Prime Big Deal Days USB Flash Drives, by Price per GB
Live prices updated · 76 in-stock products · tracking date unavailable · prices in this category are re-checked about once a day on a rolling cycle - the time above is our newest price, not every row's
Live nowPrime Big Deal Days 2026
Running now through October 7. Next deal drop: 8 a.m. PT.
Quick answer
USB flash drives from established makers only, grouped by capacity and sorted by price per gigabyte, with connector and USB version as each title states them. 76 are in stock; the cheapest per gigabyte is $0.094/GB. Every one is new to our tracking and reads TRACKING, so no price here can be called low yet.
We measure every price against that item's OWN recorded history, not against a list price - list prices get raised before a sale, which is documented and cited on this site's event pages. A verdict badge means: AT/NEAR LOW is close to the lowest price we recorded for that item over the days we tracked it in the last 30 - each badge prints that number of days - in a record where its price has actually moved (a price that has not moved is not a low, and reads TYPICAL); TYPICAL is ordinary for it; ELEVATED is above where it usually sits; NEW means we have not tracked it long enough to say. No percentage-off-list figure appears anywhere on this site as a measure of whether a price is actually good.
The evidence for why we do it this way is our own: the June 2026 Prime Day retrospective measured whether the last comparable event moved prices, category by category, before any of these pages were written.
Live usb flash drives picks, verdict-badged
Today's verdict distribution: 0 of 76 in-stock items are at or near their own recorded low today; 0 are typical for themselves; 0 are elevated above their own usual price, and 76 have too short a record to judge yet - every row, so no verdict is possible. Each count compares an item with its own recorded price; no past price is printed for any listing.
Every specification below is the listing title's own statement, read 2026-10-07; a field it does not state reads "not sourced". A compatibility statement appears only where the title makes it, quoted after "Listing states" - the seller's claim, not our check. We publish no performance claim. Condition is printed on every row.
1TB and up: 6 in stock
Cheapest per GB first, one row per product (its cheapest in-stock offer); The badge compares each item with its own tracked history; TRACKING means the record is too short to judge.
Product
Capacity
Condition
Spec (as labelled)
Per GB
Verdict
Price
TEAMGROUP C175 1TB USB 3.2 Gen 1 (USB 3.1/3.0) Read Flash Thumb Drive
1TB
New
This offer: sold by TEAMGROUP Inc. · Amazon says New / Unknown
This offer: sold by Amazon Resale · Amazon says Used / VeryGood · Amazon Resale's note: Small cosmetic damage on top, front or side of the item. Small cosmetic damage on bottom or back of the item. Item may not come in original packaging. Missing manual.
This offer: sold by Direct Suppliers US · Amazon says Used / LikeNew · Direct Suppliers US's note: No retail packaging. Item comes securely packed in a protective bubble envelope.
Cheapest per GB first, one row per product (its cheapest in-stock offer); The badge compares each item with its own tracked history; TRACKING means the record is too short to judge.
Product
Capacity
Condition
Spec (as labelled)
Per GB
Verdict
Price
SanDisk 512GB Ultra
512GB
Used / renewed
This offer: sold by thegadgetdeals · Amazon says Used / LikeNew
This offer: sold by Amazon Resale · Amazon says Used / LikeNew · Amazon Resale's note: No item damage observed during inspection. Item will come in original packaging.
This offer: sold by Amazon Resale · Amazon says Used / LikeNew · Amazon Resale's note: No item damage observed during inspection. Item will come in original packaging.
This offer: sold by Amazon Resale · Amazon says Used / VeryGood · Amazon Resale's note: No item damage observed during inspection. Item may not come in original packaging.
Samsung BAR Plus 512GB 3.2 USB Flash Drive Standard Type-A
512GB
Used / renewed
This offer: sold by Amazon Resale · Amazon says Used / LikeNew · Amazon Resale's note: Packaging shows minimal signs of wear, consistent with being opened.
This offer: sold by Amazon Resale · Amazon says Used / LikeNew · Amazon Resale's note: No item damage observed during inspection. Item will come in original packaging.
Cheapest per GB first, one row per product (its cheapest in-stock offer); The badge compares each item with its own tracked history; TRACKING means the record is too short to judge.
Product
Capacity
Condition
Spec (as labelled)
Per GB
Verdict
Price
SanDisk Cruzer Glide 256GB USB 3.0 Flash Drive -SDCZ600-256G-G35
256GB
Used / renewed
This offer: sold by Amazon Resale · Amazon says Used / VeryGood · Amazon Resale's note: No item damage observed during inspection. Item may not come in original packaging.
This offer: sold by Amazon Resale · Amazon says Used / LikeNew · Amazon Resale's note: No item damage observed during inspection. Moderate packaging damage observed during inspection.
This offer: sold by Amazon Resale · Amazon says Used / VeryGood · Amazon Resale's note: No item damage observed during inspection. Item may not come in original packaging.
This offer: sold by Amazon Resale · Amazon says Used / VeryGood · Amazon Resale's note: Small cosmetic damage on top, front or side of the item. Item may not come in original packaging.
This offer: sold by Amazon Resale · Amazon says Used / LikeNew · Amazon Resale's note: No item damage observed during inspection. Item will come in original packaging.
This offer: sold by Amazon Resale · Amazon says Used / LikeNew · Amazon Resale's note: No item damage observed during inspection. Minor packaging damage observed during inspection.
Cheapest per GB first, one row per product (its cheapest in-stock offer); The badge compares each item with its own tracked history; TRACKING means the record is too short to judge.
Product
Capacity
Condition
Spec (as labelled)
Per GB
Verdict
Price
PNY 128GB Attaché X USB 3.2 Gen 1 Flash Drive 5-Pack
5 x 128GB
New
This offer: sold by Amazon.com · Amazon says New / Unknown
PNY 128GB Turbo Attaché 3 USB 3.0 Flash Drive 2-Pack
2 x 128GB
Used / renewed
This offer: sold by Amazon Resale · Amazon says Used / LikeNew · Amazon Resale's note: No item damage observed during inspection. Item will come in original packaging.
This offer: sold by Amazon Resale · Amazon says Used / LikeNew · Amazon Resale's note: No item damage observed during inspection. Item will come in original packaging.
Cheapest per GB first, one row per product (its cheapest in-stock offer); the 20 cheapest of 24 shown. The badge compares each item with its own tracked history; TRACKING means the record is too short to judge.
Product
Capacity
Condition
Spec (as labelled)
Per GB
Verdict
Price
PNY 64GB Turbo Attaché 3 USB 3.0 Flash Drive 5-Pack
5 x 64GB
Used / renewed
This offer: sold by Amazon Resale · Amazon says Used / VeryGood · Amazon Resale's note: No item damage observed during inspection. Item may not come in original packaging.
PNY 32GB Turbo Attaché 3 USB 3.0 Flash Drive 5-Pack
5 x 32GB
Used / renewed
This offer: sold by Amazon Resale · Amazon says Used / LikeNew · Amazon Resale's note: No item damage observed during inspection. Packaging shows minimal signs of wear, consistent with being opened.
This offer: sold by eTECH · Amazon says Used / LikeNew · eTECH's note: No item damage observed during inspection. Packaging shows minimal signs of wear, consistent with being opened.
This offer: sold by Amazon Resale · Amazon says Used / LikeNew · Amazon Resale's note: No item damage observed during inspection. Item will come in original packaging.
Small flash drives always cost more per gigabyte than large ones, so a single list sorted by price per gigabyte would just be a list sorted by capacity. We group by capacity and sort inside each group. Multi-packs are counted at their total capacity, and the pack size is printed beside it.
The USB version printed is the one the title names. Where a title names none, it reads not sourced; a drive that is silent about its interface is not assumed to be the fast one.
Why we only list makers we can name
Flash drives are among the most counterfeited products sold online - drives that report a capacity they do not have, and lose data once it fills. We list a drive only when an established maker's name opens the title and Amazon's own brand field agrees, the same check our microSD fakes guide explains. That check rejects some genuine products from smaller makers; we would rather miss them than list a fake.
No check of ours can prove a single listing genuine. If a capacity seems far cheaper than the rest of its group, that is a reason for more care, not less.
What June's Prime Day measured for this category
Not measurable: our tracking for this category began after the event, after June's Prime Day ran 2026-06-23 to 2026-06-26. We do not borrow another category's result to fill the gap. The coverage table in the June retrospective lists what could be measured and why the rest could not.
The trap: 2TB for the price of 128GB
Listings for very large flash drives at very low prices are the classic counterfeit. The drive reports the capacity on the label and silently discards data past its real size. Listings like that did not pass our maker checks, which is part of why the largest group here is small.
If you need terabytes, a portable SSD is usually the honest route.
Before you buy: the honest version
A percentage off a list price is not a measurement. Most flash drives here entered our tracking during this event, so we hold no price history for them and their verdict reads TRACKING. If you need one this week, choose on the facts each listing states and the condition shown on the row; if you do not, the verdicts will mean something once the history exists.
The standing usb flash drives pages
microSD cards - Cards by price per GB, fakes filtered.
Only established makers whose name opens the title and matches Amazon's brand field - SanDisk, Samsung, Kingston, PNY, Lexar and others. Listings that failed that check were excluded, whatever their price.
Where do the specifications come from?
From each listing's own title, read through Amazon's product API on 7 October 2026. A field the title does not state reads "not sourced". A compatibility statement is printed only where the title makes it, in quotation marks after "Listing states" - the seller's claim, not our check.
Why do the flash drives read TRACKING?
Because we started tracking them on 7 October 2026. 76 of the 76 listed have no price history with us yet, and a verdict compares today's price only with the item's own record.
A category page exists only while it lists at least 4 in-stock products. Prices and badges are live; this page shows no historical price for any listing.