Portable Power Station Deals - Prime Big Deal Days 2026

Live prices updated · 158 in-stock products · tracking date unavailable · prices in this category are re-checked about once a day on a rolling cycle - the time above is our newest price, not every row's

Live nowPrime Big Deal Days 2026

Running now through October 7. Next deal drop: 1 p.m. PT.

Quick answer

Portable power stations from five makers, sorted by price per rated watt-hour, with today's price beside the maker's own launch price in dollars where the maker published one. 158 are in stock. Our own record is days old, so every badge reads TRACKING.

Share:WhatsAppFacebookPost on X
Our method

We measure every price against that item's OWN recorded history, not against a list price - list prices get raised before a sale, which is documented and cited on this site's event pages. A verdict badge means: AT/NEAR LOW is close to the lowest price we recorded for that item over the days we tracked it in the last 30 - each badge prints that number of days - in a record where its price has actually moved (a price that has not moved is not a low, and reads TYPICAL); TYPICAL is ordinary for it; ELEVATED is above where it usually sits; NEW means we have not tracked it long enough to say. No percentage-off-list figure appears anywhere on this site as a measure of whether a price is actually good.

The evidence for why we do it this way is our own: the June 2026 Prime Day retrospective measured whether the last comparable event moved prices, category by category, before any of these pages were written.

Live portable power stations picks, verdict-badged

Today's verdict distribution: 0 of 158 in-stock items are at or near their own recorded low today; 0 are typical for themselves; 0 are elevated above their own usual price, and 158 have too short a record to judge yet - every row, so no verdict is possible. Each count compares an item with its own recorded price; no past price is printed for any listing.

Every specification below is the listing title's own statement, read 2026-10-07; a field it does not state reads "not sourced". A compatibility statement appears only where the title makes it, quoted after "Listing states" - the seller's claim, not our check. We publish no performance claim. Condition is printed on every row.

Power stations under 2kWh: 37 in stock

Rows with a verified launch price first, then cheapest per rated Wh, one row per product (its cheapest in-stock offer); the 20 cheapest of 37 shown. The badge compares each item with its own tracked history; TRACKING means the record is too short to judge.

ProductCapacityConditionVs launch priceSpec (as labelled)Per WhVerdictPrice
EcoFlow EF ECOFLOW Portable Power Station Delta 3 Classic1,024WhNew
This offer: sold by EcoFlow Inc. · Amazon says New / Unknown
$74 under launch[1]
launch $599
1800W output$0.51TRACKING$524.95Buy on Amazon
Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 Portable Power StationWh not statedNew
This offer: sold by AnkerDirect · Amazon says New / Unknown
$299 under launch[2]
launch $799
output not sourcedn/aTRACKING$499.99Buy on Amazon
EcoFlow EF ECOFLOW Portable Power Station Delta 3 Classic with Solar ChargeWh not statedNew
This offer: sold by EcoFlow Inc. · Amazon says New / Unknown
$10 over launch[1]
launch $599
output not sourcedn/aTRACKING$609.00Buy on Amazon
EcoFlow EF ECOFLOW Portable Power Station DELTA 3 MAX & Cigarette to DC5521Wh not statedNew
This offer: sold by EcoFlow Inc. · Amazon says New / Unknown
$300 under launch[1]
launch $1,499
output not sourcedn/aTRACKING$1199.00Buy on Amazon
DJI Power 1000 V2 Portable Power Station1,024WhNew
This offer: sold by Fly Image Tech · Amazon says New / Unknown
launch price not verifiedoutput not sourced · LiFePO4 (per title)$0.39TRACKING$399.98Buy on Amazon
EcoFlow EF ECOFLOW Portable Power Station River 3 Max Plus858WhNew
This offer: sold by ECOFLOW Direct · Amazon says New / Unknown
launch price not verifiedoutput not sourced$0.43TRACKING$369.00Buy on Amazon
Anker SOLIX C1000 Portable Power Station with Car Charging Cable1,056WhNew
This offer: sold by AnkerDirect · Amazon says New / Unknown
launch price not verifiedoutput not sourced$0.45TRACKING$469.99Buy on Amazon
DJI Power 1000 V2 Portable Power Station1,024WhNew
This offer: sold by Yeehui Innovations · Amazon says New / Unknown
launch price not verifiedoutput not sourced · LiFePO4 (per title)$0.46TRACKING$469.99Buy on Amazon
Jackery Explorer 1000 v2 Portable Power Station,1070Wh,1500W (Dune White)1,070WhNew
This offer: sold by Jackery Inc · Amazon says New / Unknown
launch price not verifiedoutput not sourced$0.47TRACKING$499.00Buy on Amazon
BLUETTI Elite 100 V2 Portable Power Station for Camping 1024Wh 1800W1,024WhNew
This offer: sold by Bluetti · Amazon says New / Unknown
launch price not verifiedoutput not sourced$0.48TRACKING$489.00Buy on Amazon
BLUETTI Elite 100 V2 Portable Power Station with AC Cable 1024Wh 1800W1,024WhNew
This offer: sold by Bluetti · Amazon says New / Unknown
launch price not verifiedoutput not sourced$0.49TRACKING$499.00Buy on Amazon
BLUETTI Elite 100 V2 Portable Power Station with Solar Cable 1024Wh 1800W1,024WhNew
This offer: sold by Bluetti · Amazon says New / Unknown
launch price not verifiedoutput not sourced$0.49TRACKING$499.00Buy on Amazon
Jackery Explorer 1000 v2 Portable Power Station,1070Wh,1500W1,070WhNew
This offer: sold by Jackery Inc · Amazon says New / Unknown
launch price not verifiedoutput not sourced$0.52TRACKING$559.00Buy on Amazon
EcoFlow EF ECOFLOW Delta 3 Portable Power Station1,024WhNew
This offer: sold by Amazon.com · Amazon says New / Unknown
launch price not verifiedoutput not sourced$0.54TRACKING$549.00Buy on Amazon
Jackery Explorer 1000 v2 and Extension Cable,1070Wh,1500W AC1,070WhNew
This offer: sold by Jackery Inc · Amazon says New / Unknown
launch price not verified1500W output$0.56TRACKING$599.00Buy on Amazon
EcoFlow EF ECOFLOW Portable Power Station RIVER 2 Pro768WhNew
This offer: sold by EcoFlow Inc. · Amazon says New / Unknown
launch price not verifiedoutput not sourced$0.57TRACKING$439.00Buy on Amazon
EcoFlow EF ECOFLOW Power Bank Station TRAIL Plus 300 DC288WhNew
This offer: sold by ECOFLOW Direct · Amazon says New / Unknown
launch price not verifiedoutput not sourced$0.62TRACKING$179.00Buy on Amazon
Jackery HomePower 1000 v2 Power Station,1024Wh,1500W1,024WhNew
This offer: sold by Jackery Inc · Amazon says New / Unknown
launch price not verifiedoutput not sourced$0.63TRACKING$649.00Buy on Amazon
Anker SOLIX C300 DC Portable Power Station288WhNew
This offer: sold by AnkerDirect · Amazon says New / Unknown
launch price not verifiedoutput not sourced$0.69TRACKING$199.99Buy on Amazon
EcoFlow EF ECOFLOW Portable Power Station River 3 Max572WhNew
This offer: sold by ECOFLOW Direct · Amazon says New / Unknown
launch price not verifiedoutput not sourced$0.70TRACKING$399.00Buy on Amazon
  1. EcoFlow, EcoFlow Offers a Backup Plan for Every Home with New DELTA 3 Series Portable Power Station Options, 2025-09-29 - the maker's "US price (the release's US section; launch promotions not used)"; read 2026-10-07 (rendered in headless Chrome (EcoFlow's release on PR Newswire)).
  2. Anker, Anker Launches SOLIX C1000 Gen 2, Its Most Versatile Compact Power Station Yet, 2025-08-19 - the maker's "MSRP"; read 2026-10-07 (rendered in headless Chrome (Anker's release on GlobeNewswire)).

Power stations of 2kWh and up: 20 in stock

Rows with a verified launch price first, then cheapest per rated Wh, one row per product (its cheapest in-stock offer); The badge compares each item with its own tracked history; TRACKING means the record is too short to judge.

ProductCapacityConditionVs launch priceSpec (as labelled)Per WhVerdictPrice
DJI Power 2000 Portable Power Station2,048WhNew
This offer: sold by Fly Image Tech · Amazon says New / Unknown
$549 under launch[1]
launch $1,299
output not sourced · LiFePO4 (per title)$0.37TRACKING$749.99Buy on Amazon
EcoFlow EF ECOFLOW DELTA 3 Max Portable Power Station2,048WhNew
This offer: sold by EcoFlow Inc. · Amazon says New / Unknown
$620 under launch[2]
launch $1,499
output not sourced · LiFePO4 (per title)$0.43TRACKING$879.00Buy on Amazon
EcoFlow EF ECOFLOW DELTA 3 Ultra Plus 3072Wh Portable Power Station3,072WhNew
This offer: sold by Amazon.com · Amazon says New / Unknown
$1,385 under launch[2]
launch $2,899
3600W output$0.49TRACKING$1514.00Buy on Amazon
DJI Power 2000 Portable Power Station2,048WhNew
This offer: sold by Fly Image Tech · Amazon says New / Unknown
$262 under launch[1]
launch $1,299
output not sourced · LiFePO4 (per title)$0.51TRACKING$1036.99Buy on Amazon
EcoFlow EF ECOFLOW Delta 3 Ultra 3072Wh Portable Power Station3,072WhNew
This offer: sold by EcoFlow Inc. · Amazon says New / Unknown
$900 under launch[2]
launch $2,499
3600W output$0.52TRACKING$1599.00Buy on Amazon
EcoFlow EF ECOFLOW DELTA Pro 3 Portable Power Station4,096WhNew
This offer: sold by EcoFlow Inc. · Amazon says New / Unknown
$900 under launch[3]
launch $3,699
4000W output$0.68TRACKING$2799.00Buy on Amazon
BLUETTI Elite 400 Portable Power Station 3840Wh LiFePO4 Battery 2600W3,840WhNew
This offer: sold by Bluetti · Amazon says New / Unknown
launch price not verifiedoutput not sourced · LiFePO4 (per title)$0.36TRACKING$1399.00Buy on Amazon
Jackery HomePower 3000 Portable Power Station3,072WhNew
This offer: sold by Amazon.com · Amazon says New / Unknown
launch price not verified3600W output$0.42TRACKING$1284.00Buy on Amazon
Jackery Explorer 2000 v2 Portable Power Station2,042WhNew
This offer: sold by Amazon.com · Amazon says New / Unknown
launch price not verified2200W output$0.42TRACKING$864.00Buy on Amazon
Jackery HomePower 3600 Plus Power Station3,584WhNew
This offer: sold by Amazon.com · Amazon says New / Unknown
launch price not verified3600W output$0.43TRACKING$1554.00Buy on Amazon
BLUETTI FridgePower Portable Power Station2,016WhNew
This offer: sold by Bluetti · Amazon says New / Unknown
launch price not verified1800W output · LiFePO4 (per title)$0.45TRACKING$899.00Buy on Amazon
Jackery HomePower 2000 Plus v2 Power Station2,048WhNew
This offer: sold by Amazon.com · Amazon says New / Unknown
launch price not verified2400W output$0.50TRACKING$1014.00Buy on Amazon
EcoFlow EF ECOFLOW Portable Power Station 3600Wh DELTA Pro3,600WhNew
This offer: sold by Amazon.com · Amazon says New / Unknown
launch price not verified3600W output$0.50TRACKING$1799.00Buy on Amazon
EcoFlow EF ECOFLOW Portable Power Station DELTA 2 Max 2048Wh2,048WhNew
This offer: sold by EcoFlow Inc. · Amazon says New / Unknown
launch price not verifiedoutput not sourced · LiFePO4 (per title)$0.50TRACKING$1029.00Buy on Amazon
Jackery Explorer 5000 Plus Power Station5,040WhNew
This offer: sold by Amazon.com · Amazon says New / Unknown
launch price not verified7200W output$0.58TRACKING$2899.00Buy on Amazon
Anker SOLIX F3800 Portable Power Station3,840WhNew
This offer: sold by AnkerDirect · Amazon says New / Unknown
launch price not verifiedoutput not sourced$0.60TRACKING$2299.99Buy on Amazon
EcoFlow EF ECOFLOW Power Station 12288Wh Delta Pro Ultra X with AC cable12,288WhNew
This offer: sold by EcoFlow Inc. · Amazon says New / Unknown
launch price not verifiedoutput not sourced$0.63TRACKING$7699.00Buy on Amazon
EcoFlow EF ECOFLOW DELTA Pro Ultra 6144Wh Power Station6,144WhNew
This offer: sold by EcoFlow Inc. · Amazon says New / Unknown
launch price not verified7200W output$0.65TRACKING$3974.00Buy on Amazon
Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2 Portable Power Station2,048WhNew
This offer: sold by AnkerDirect · Amazon says New / Unknown
launch price not verifiedoutput not sourced$0.73TRACKING$1499.00Buy on Amazon
Jackery HomePower 3600 Pro Max Power Station3,584WhNew
This offer: sold by Amazon.com · Amazon says New / Unknown
launch price not verifiedoutput not sourced$0.84TRACKING$2999.00Buy on Amazon
  1. DJI, Power Your World with DJI's New Portable Power Station: Power 2000, 2025-07-02 - the maker's "retails at"; read 2026-10-07 (rendered in headless Chrome).
  2. EcoFlow, EcoFlow Offers a Backup Plan for Every Home with New DELTA 3 Series Portable Power Station Options, 2025-09-29 - the maker's "US price (the release's US section; launch promotions not used)"; read 2026-10-07 (rendered in headless Chrome (EcoFlow's release on PR Newswire)).
  3. EcoFlow, EcoFlow Launches DELTA Pro 3, the Next Generation of Home and Portable Energy Storage, 2024-06-25 - the maker's "per unit (the time-limited introductory price is not used)"; read 2026-10-07 (rendered in headless Chrome (EcoFlow's release on PR Newswire)).

Bundles: panels, transfer kits or batteries included: 88 in stock

A bundle's price covers everything in it, so it is not compared with a single unit's launch price. Price per Wh uses the capacity the title states. Rows with a verified launch price first, then cheapest per rated Wh, one row per product (its cheapest in-stock offer); the 20 cheapest of 88 shown. The badge compares each item with its own tracked history; TRACKING means the record is too short to judge.

ProductCapacityConditionVs launch priceSpec (as labelled)Per WhVerdictPrice
BLUETTI Portable Power Station AC1801,152WhNew
This offer: sold by Amazon.com · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not compared1800W output · LiFePO4 (per title) · Bundle: sold as a solar generator (per title)$0.39TRACKING$449.00Buy on Amazon
Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen2 Portable Power Station4,096WhNew
This offer: sold by AnkerDirect · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not comparedoutput not sourced · Expandable (per title) · Bundle: includes expansion battery (per title)$0.39TRACKING$1599.99Buy on Amazon
BLUETTI AC200PL Portable Power Station 2304Wh 2400W LiFePO4 Solar Generator2,304WhNew
This offer: sold by Amazon.com · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not comparedoutput not sourced · LiFePO4 (per title) · Bundle: sold as a solar generator (per title)$0.41TRACKING$949.99Buy on Amazon
BLUETTI AC180 Portable Power Station 1152Wh 1800W LiFePO4 Solar Generator1,152WhNew
This offer: sold by Bluetti · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not comparedoutput not sourced · LiFePO4 (per title) · Bundle: sold as a solar generator (per title)$0.43TRACKING$499.00Buy on Amazon
Anker SOLIX F3800 Portable Power Station and Expansion Battery7,680WhNew
This offer: sold by AnkerDirect · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not comparedoutput not sourced · Expandable (per title) · Bundle: includes expansion battery (per title)$0.47TRACKING$3578.99Buy on Amazon
BLUETTI Solar Generator Elite 400 with 2x200W Solar Panel Included3,840WhNew
This offer: sold by Bluetti · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not comparedoutput not sourced · Bundle: includes solar panel (per title)$0.47TRACKING$1799.00Buy on Amazon
EcoFlow EF ECOFLOW 12kWh Power Station: DELTA Pro Ultra with Extra Battery12,000WhNew
This offer: sold by EcoFlow Inc. · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not comparedoutput not sourced · Bundle: includes extra battery (per title)$0.48TRACKING$5799.00Buy on Amazon
EcoFlow EF ECOFLOW 12kWh Portable Power Station: DELTA Pro 3 with 2 Extra12,000WhNew
This offer: sold by EcoFlow Inc. · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not comparedoutput not sourced · Bundle: includes batteries (per title)$0.49TRACKING$5859.00Buy on Amazon
Jackery HomePower 3000 and Hand Truck3,072WhNew
This offer: sold by Jackery Inc · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not compared3600W output · Bundle: includes hand truck (per title)$0.53TRACKING$1619.00Buy on Amazon
EcoFlow EF ECOFLOW 8kWh Portable Power Station: DELTA Pro 3 with Extra Battery8,000WhNew
This offer: sold by EcoFlow Inc. · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not comparedoutput not sourced · Bundle: includes extra battery (per title)$0.53TRACKING$4229.00Buy on Amazon
Anker SOLIX C1000 Portable Power Station and 100W Solar Panel1,056WhNew
This offer: sold by AnkerDirect · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not comparedoutput not sourced · Bundle: includes solar panel (per title)$0.54TRACKING$569.99Buy on Amazon
Anker SOLIX F3800 Portable Power Station and Double Power Hub7,680WhNew
This offer: sold by AnkerDirect · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not comparedoutput not sourced · Bundle: includes power hub (per title)$0.54TRACKING$4158.99Buy on Amazon
Jackery HomePower 3600 Plus and Extra Battery & 2x200W7,168WhNew
This offer: sold by Amazon.com · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not comparedoutput not sourced · Bundle: includes extra battery (per title)$0.55TRACKING$3949.00Buy on Amazon
Anker SOLIX C800X Portable Power Station and 100W Solar Panel768WhNew
This offer: sold by AnkerDirect · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not comparedoutput not sourced · Bundle: includes solar panel (per title)$0.56TRACKING$429.99Buy on Amazon
EcoFlow EF ECOFLOW DELTA 3 MAX Portable Power Station with 220W Solar Panel2,048WhNew
This offer: sold by EcoFlow Inc. · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not comparedoutput not sourced · Bundle: includes solar panel (per title)$0.56TRACKING$1149.00Buy on Amazon
Jackery HomePower 3000 and 2x200W Solar Panels3,072WhNew
This offer: sold by Amazon.com · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not compared3600W output · Bundle: includes solar panels (per title)$0.56TRACKING$1724.00Buy on Amazon
EcoFlow EF ECOFLOW Solar Generator Delta 3 Classic with 110W Solar Panel1,024WhNew
This offer: sold by EcoFlow Inc. · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not comparedoutput not sourced · Bundle: includes solar panel (per title)$0.57TRACKING$588.00Buy on Amazon
Jackery HomePower 3600 Plus & 2x200W Solar Panels3,584WhNew
This offer: sold by Amazon.com · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not compared3600W output · Bundle: includes solar panels (per title)$0.59TRACKING$2109.00Buy on Amazon
BLUETTI Solar Generator Elite 100 V2 with 100W Solar Panel1,024WhNew
This offer: sold by Bluetti · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not comparedoutput not sourced · Bundle: includes solar panel (per title)$0.61TRACKING$629.00Buy on Amazon
Jackery Explorer 2000 v2 and 2x200W Solar Panels2,042WhNew
This offer: sold by Amazon.com · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not compared2200W output · Bundle: includes solar panels (per title)$0.63TRACKING$1279.00Buy on Amazon

Expansion batteries: 13 in stock

An expansion battery needs a compatible power station, sold separately unless the listing says otherwise. Rows with a verified launch price first, then cheapest per rated Wh, one row per product (its cheapest in-stock offer); The badge compares each item with its own tracked history; TRACKING means the record is too short to judge.

ProductCapacityConditionVs launch priceSpec (as labelled)Per WhVerdictPrice
DJI Expansion Battery 20002,048WhNew
This offer: sold by Fly Image Tech · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not comparedoutput not sourced · Expandable (per title)$0.34TRACKING$699.00Buy on Amazon
BLUETTI B500K Expansion Battery 5120Wh for AC200L Portable Power Station5,120WhNew
This offer: sold by Bluetti · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not comparedoutput not sourced · Expandable (per title)$0.35TRACKING$1799.00Buy on Amazon
BLUETTI B500K Expansion Battery for Apex 300 Portable Power Station5,120WhNew
This offer: sold by Bluetti · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not comparedoutput not sourced · Expandable (per title)$0.35TRACKING$1799.00Buy on Amazon
Jackery Battery Pack 3600 Extra Capacity3,584WhNew
This offer: sold by Jackery Inc · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not comparedoutput not sourced · LiFePO4 (per title) · Expandable (per title)$0.35TRACKING$1269.00Buy on Amazon
Anker SOLIX BP2000 Expansion Battery Gen 2 for C2000 Series2,046WhNew
This offer: sold by AnkerDirect · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not comparedoutput not sourced · Expandable (per title)$0.37TRACKING$749.99Buy on Amazon
EcoFlow EF ECOFLOW DELTA Pro Ultra Series 6144Wh Smart Extra Battery6,144WhNew
This offer: sold by Amazon.com · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not comparedoutput not sourced$0.37TRACKING$2294.00Buy on Amazon
EcoFlow EF ECOFLOW Delta 3 Series Smart Extra Battery1,024WhNew
This offer: sold by Amazon.com · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not comparedoutput not sourced · LiFePO4 (per title)$0.39TRACKING$396.24Buy on Amazon
EcoFlow EF ECOFLOW Portable Power Station DELTA 3 MAX Plus Extra Battery2,048WhNew
This offer: sold by Amazon.com · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not comparedoutput not sourced$0.41TRACKING$831.00Buy on Amazon
EcoFlow EF ECOFLOW DELTA 2 Max Power Station Extra Battery2,048WhNew
This offer: sold by EcoFlow Inc. · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not comparedoutput not sourced · LiFePO4 (per title)$0.44TRACKING$899.00Buy on Amazon
EcoFlow EF ECOFLOW DELTA Pro 3 4096Wh Extra Battery4,096WhNew
This offer: sold by Amazon.com · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not comparedoutput not sourced · LiFePO4 (per title) · Expandable (per title)$0.44TRACKING$1814.00Buy on Amazon
Anker SOLIX BP3800 Expansion Battery3,840WhNew
This offer: sold by AnkerDirect · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not comparedoutput not sourced · Expandable (per title)$0.47TRACKING$1799.99Buy on Amazon
EcoFlow EF ECOFLOW DELTA Pro Ultra Series 6144Wh Extra Battery with Cable6,144WhNew
This offer: sold by EcoFlow Inc. · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not comparedoutput not sourced$0.54TRACKING$3299.00Buy on Amazon
BLUETTI B300K Expansion BatteryWh not statedNew
This offer: sold by Bluetti · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not comparedoutput not sourced · LiFePO4 (per title) · Expandable (per title)n/aTRACKING$1099.00Buy on Amazon

Price per watt-hour, and what a watt-hour is here

The capacity in each row is the rated figure the listing states. Usable capacity is lower: converting stored energy to mains power loses some of it, and makers state their own figures for how much. We do not print a usable-capacity number of our own, so read the rated figure as the ceiling it is.

Price per watt-hour makes a 300Wh unit and a 3,000Wh unit comparable on one axis. It says nothing about output - a unit that stores a lot but delivers little at once suits a fridge for a day, not a kettle for a minute - so the output each title states sits in the Spec cell.

Launch price as the reference this week

Power stations are discounted so often that a list price says little. Where a maker announced a US launch price, the row shows today's price against it in dollars, with the maker's own release footnoted. Introductory and debut prices from those releases are not used; they are promotions, not the reference.

For a NAS or a home server, our UPS and power page lists uninterruptible power supplies, which switch over fast enough to keep a machine running - not every power station does, and the listing is the place it would say so.

Tracking since 7 October 2026

We started tracking every product on this page on 7 October 2026, and June's Prime Day predates it, so there is no earlier event to measure. A verdict compares today's price with the product's own record and needs seven days of it: own-history verdicts begin on 14 October 2026, by themselves, and every badge reads TRACKING until then - the same wording our RAM page used while its record was young. Until then the maker's launch price is the reference, shown in dollars and footnoted under each table. Prices are re-checked after each deal drop during the event and daily after it.

The trap: the panel bundle

Many listings sell a power station with one or two solar panels under one price, and a bundle can look cheap per watt-hour because the panels hide inside it. Bundles sit in their own table here and are never compared with a single unit's launch price.

Before you buy: the honest version

A power station on sale is the normal state of the market. Until our record is seven days long, the honest comparison is the maker's launch price. Choose on rated capacity and output first; the price follows.

The standing portable power stations pages

Frequently asked questions

Why does every power station read TRACKING?

Because we hold too little of our own price history for it yet - 158 of 158 have under seven days. Until they do, the maker's launch price is the reference: the Vs launch price column shows today's price against it in dollars, with the maker's document footnoted. Own-history verdicts switch on by themselves after seven days.

When is Prime Big Deal Days 2026?

October 6-7, 2026, starting at 12:01 a.m. Pacific time on October 6 and running 48 hours. Announced by Amazon on September 14-15, 2026.

What time do deals drop?

Amazon's own announcement states new deals launch three times a day during the event: 12:01 a.m., 8 a.m. and 1 p.m. Pacific time. The status banner above shows the next scheduled drop once the event is live.

Do I need Amazon Prime for these deals?

Yes, per Amazon's own terms: Prime Big Deal Days deals are exclusive to Prime members. A free trial is available through Amazon directly if you are not already a member; we do not sell or administer Prime membership.

Should I wait for Black Friday instead?

That depends on the category, not the calendar. Check the verdict badge on the specific item you want in both events rather than assuming one event is categorically better - our Black Friday storage deals page uses the same live-data approach for that event, and enterprise and refurbished drives rarely move much for either sale (see the section below).

Other Prime Big Deal Days categories

Consumer SSD · External hard drives · Portable SSD · microSD · PS5 SSD · NAS devices · Consumer RAM · Enterprise & refurbished · High-capacity HDD (20TB+) · Gaming SSD (Gen4 & Gen5) · UPS & PDU · 10/25/40/100GbE networking · Enterprise flash, tape & JBOD · Surveillance: NVRs & drives · Racks, rails & server PSUs · Mini PCs for home servers & NAS · Local AI hardware: GPUs, RAM & NVMe · Gaming PCs & components · Thunderbolt & USB4 docks · NVMe & M.2 enclosures · Drive caddies, trays & adapters · HBAs, RAID & SATA cards · SAS & SATA cables · Drive docks & duplicators · DAS & RAID enclosures · USB flash drives · CFexpress & SD camera cards · KVM switches & remote access · Raspberry Pi & SBC storage · NAS upgrades: RAM, NICs & cache · DIY NAS cases & boards · 2.5GbE & 10GbE home networking · SATA SSDs · Jackery · Anker SOLIX · EcoFlow · BLUETTI · Home backup power (2kWh and up) · NAS hard drives · Seagate IronWolf · WD Red Plus & Red Pro · Shuckable external drives · CPUs · Ryzen 7 9800X3D and X3D CPUs · the event hub

A category page exists only while it lists at least 4 in-stock products. Prices and badges are live; this page shows no historical price for any listing.