Bluetti Deals - Prime Big Deal Days 2026

Live prices updated · 31 in-stock products · tracking date unavailable · prices in this category are re-checked about once a day on a rolling cycle - the time above is our newest price, not every row's

Live nowPrime Big Deal Days 2026

Running now through October 7. Next deal drop: 1 p.m. PT.

Quick answer

Every BLUETTI unit on sale - the current Elite range beside the older AC models and the B-series batteries that extend them - ranked by what each rated watt-hour costs today. BLUETTI published no regular US launch price we could use, and our record is days old: 31 listed, all reading TRACKING.

Share:WhatsAppFacebookPost on X
Our method

We measure every price against that item's OWN recorded history, not against a list price - list prices get raised before a sale, which is documented and cited on this site's event pages. A verdict badge means: AT/NEAR LOW is close to the lowest price we recorded for that item over the days we tracked it in the last 30 - each badge prints that number of days - in a record where its price has actually moved (a price that has not moved is not a low, and reads TYPICAL); TYPICAL is ordinary for it; ELEVATED is above where it usually sits; NEW means we have not tracked it long enough to say. No percentage-off-list figure appears anywhere on this site as a measure of whether a price is actually good.

The evidence for why we do it this way is our own: the June 2026 Prime Day retrospective measured whether the last comparable event moved prices, category by category, before any of these pages were written.

Live bluetti picks, verdict-badged

Today's verdict distribution: 0 of 31 in-stock items are at or near their own recorded low today; 0 are typical for themselves; 0 are elevated above their own usual price, and 31 have too short a record to judge yet - every row, so no verdict is possible. Each count compares an item with its own recorded price; no past price is printed for any listing.

Every specification below is the listing title's own statement, read 2026-10-07; a field it does not state reads "not sourced". A compatibility statement appears only where the title makes it, quoted after "Listing states" - the seller's claim, not our check. We publish no performance claim. Condition is printed on every row.

Power stations under 2kWh: 5 in stock

Rows with a verified launch price first, then cheapest per rated Wh, one row per product (its cheapest in-stock offer); The badge compares each item with its own tracked history; TRACKING means the record is too short to judge.

ProductCapacityConditionVs launch priceSpec (as labelled)Per WhVerdictPrice
BLUETTI Elite 100 V2 Portable Power Station for Camping 1024Wh 1800W1,024WhNew
This offer: sold by Bluetti · Amazon says New / Unknown
launch price not verifiedoutput not sourced$0.48TRACKING$489.00Buy on Amazon
BLUETTI Elite 100 V2 Portable Power Station with AC Cable 1024Wh 1800W1,024WhNew
This offer: sold by Bluetti · Amazon says New / Unknown
launch price not verifiedoutput not sourced$0.49TRACKING$499.00Buy on Amazon
BLUETTI Elite 100 V2 Portable Power Station with Solar Cable 1024Wh 1800W1,024WhNew
This offer: sold by Bluetti · Amazon says New / Unknown
launch price not verifiedoutput not sourced$0.49TRACKING$499.00Buy on Amazon
BLUETTI P150D to P090D CableWh not statedNew
This offer: sold by Bluetti · Amazon says New / Unknown
launch price not verifiedoutput not sourcedn/aTRACKING$108.00Buy on Amazon
BLUETTI Elite 100 mini Portable Power Station for Camping 1004.8Wh 700W LFPWh not statedNew
This offer: sold by Bluetti · Amazon says New / Unknown
launch price not verifiedoutput not sourced · LiFePO4 (per title)n/aTRACKING$699.00Buy on Amazon

Power stations of 2kWh and up: 2 in stock

Rows with a verified launch price first, then cheapest per rated Wh, one row per product (its cheapest in-stock offer); The badge compares each item with its own tracked history; TRACKING means the record is too short to judge.

ProductCapacityConditionVs launch priceSpec (as labelled)Per WhVerdictPrice
BLUETTI Elite 400 Portable Power Station 3840Wh LiFePO4 Battery 2600W3,840WhNew
This offer: sold by Bluetti · Amazon says New / Unknown
launch price not verifiedoutput not sourced · LiFePO4 (per title)$0.36TRACKING$1399.00Buy on Amazon
BLUETTI FridgePower Portable Power Station2,016WhNew
This offer: sold by Bluetti · Amazon says New / Unknown
launch price not verified1800W output · LiFePO4 (per title)$0.45TRACKING$899.00Buy on Amazon

Bundles: panels, transfer kits or batteries included: 21 in stock

A bundle's price covers everything in it, so it is not compared with a single unit's launch price. Price per Wh uses the capacity the title states. Rows with a verified launch price first, then cheapest per rated Wh, one row per product (its cheapest in-stock offer); the 20 cheapest of 21 shown. The badge compares each item with its own tracked history; TRACKING means the record is too short to judge.

ProductCapacityConditionVs launch priceSpec (as labelled)Per WhVerdictPrice
BLUETTI Portable Power Station AC1801,152WhNew
This offer: sold by Amazon.com · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not compared1800W output · LiFePO4 (per title) · Bundle: sold as a solar generator (per title)$0.39TRACKING$449.00Buy on Amazon
BLUETTI AC200PL Portable Power Station 2304Wh 2400W LiFePO4 Solar Generator2,304WhNew
This offer: sold by Amazon.com · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not comparedoutput not sourced · LiFePO4 (per title) · Bundle: sold as a solar generator (per title)$0.41TRACKING$949.99Buy on Amazon
BLUETTI AC180 Portable Power Station 1152Wh 1800W LiFePO4 Solar Generator1,152WhNew
This offer: sold by Bluetti · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not comparedoutput not sourced · LiFePO4 (per title) · Bundle: sold as a solar generator (per title)$0.43TRACKING$499.00Buy on Amazon
BLUETTI Solar Generator Elite 400 with 2x200W Solar Panel Included3,840WhNew
This offer: sold by Bluetti · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not comparedoutput not sourced · Bundle: includes solar panel (per title)$0.47TRACKING$1799.00Buy on Amazon
BLUETTI Solar Generator Elite 100 V2 with 100W Solar Panel1,024WhNew
This offer: sold by Bluetti · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not comparedoutput not sourced · Bundle: includes solar panel (per title)$0.61TRACKING$629.00Buy on Amazon
BLUETTI AC180 Solar Generator with 200W Solar Panel Included1,152WhNew
This offer: sold by Amazon.com · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not comparedoutput not sourced · Bundle: includes solar panel (per title)$0.64TRACKING$738.31Buy on Amazon
BLUETTI Solar Generator Elite 100 V2 with 200W Solar Panel Included1,024WhNew
This offer: sold by Bluetti · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not comparedoutput not sourced · Bundle: includes solar panel (per title)$0.68TRACKING$699.00Buy on Amazon
BLUETTI Elite 30 V2 Portable Power Station 288Wh 600W LFP Solar Generator288WhUsed / renewed
This offer: sold by Amazon Resale · Amazon says Used / LikeNew · Amazon Resale's note: Minor packaging damage observed during inspection.
used offer, not comparedoutput not sourced · LiFePO4 (per title) · Bundle: sold as a solar generator (per title)$0.82TRACKING$237.49Buy on Amazon
BLUETTI Elite 30 V2 Portable Power Station 288Wh 600W LFP Solar Generator288WhNew
This offer: sold by Bluetti · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not comparedoutput not sourced · LiFePO4 (per title) · Bundle: sold as a solar generator (per title)$0.87TRACKING$249.99Buy on Amazon
BLUETTI Solar Generator Elite 30 V2 with 100W Solar Panel Included 288Wh288WhNew
This offer: sold by Bluetti · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not comparedoutput not sourced · Bundle: includes solar panel (per title)$1.53TRACKING$439.99Buy on Amazon
BLUETTI Elite 200 V2 Portable Power Station 2073.6Wh 2600W Solar GeneratorWh not statedNew
This offer: sold by Bluetti · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not comparedoutput not sourced · Bundle: sold as a solar generator (per title)n/aTRACKING$899.00Buy on Amazon
BLUETTI Elite 200 V2 Portable Power Station 2073.6Wh 2600W Solar GeneratorWh not statedNew
This offer: sold by Bluetti · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not comparedoutput not sourced · Bundle: sold as a solar generator (per title)n/aTRACKING$899.00Buy on Amazon
BLUETTI Elite 200 V2 Portable Power Station 2073.6Wh 2600W Solar GeneratorWh not statedNew
This offer: sold by Bluetti · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not comparedoutput not sourced · Bundle: sold as a solar generator (per title)n/aTRACKING$899.00Buy on Amazon
BLUETTI Elite 200 V2 Solar Generator & 200W Solar Panel Included 2073.6WhWh not statedNew
This offer: sold by Bluetti · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not comparedoutput not sourced · Bundle: includes solar panel (per title)n/aTRACKING$1099.00Buy on Amazon
BLUETTI Elite 200 V2 Solar Generator & 2x100W Solar Panel Included 2073.6WhWh not statedNew
This offer: sold by Bluetti · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not comparedoutput not sourced · Bundle: includes solar panel (per title)n/aTRACKING$1099.00Buy on Amazon
BLUETTI Elite 200 V2 Solar Generator & Charger 1 Portable Power StationWh not statedNew
This offer: sold by Bluetti · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not comparedoutput not sourced · Bundle: sold as a solar generator (per title)n/aTRACKING$1199.00Buy on Amazon
BLUETTI Elite 200 V2 Solar Generator & 350W Solar Panel Included 2073.6WhWh not statedNew
This offer: sold by Bluetti · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not comparedoutput not sourced · Bundle: includes solar panel (per title)n/aTRACKING$1299.00Buy on Amazon
BLUETTI Elite 200 V2 Solar Generator & 2x200W Solar Panel Included 2073.6WhWh not statedNew
This offer: sold by Bluetti · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not comparedoutput not sourced · Bundle: includes solar panel (per title)n/aTRACKING$1299.00Buy on Amazon
BLUETTI Apex 300 Portable Power Station 2764.8Wh 3840W LFP Solar GeneratorWh not statedNew
This offer: sold by Amazon.com · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not comparedoutput not sourced · LiFePO4 (per title) · Bundle: sold as a solar generator (per title)n/aTRACKING$1499.00Buy on Amazon
BLUETTI Apex 300 Portable Power Station & B300K Expansion Battery 5529.6WhWh not statedNew
This offer: sold by Bluetti · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not comparedoutput not sourced · Expandable (per title) · Bundle: includes expansion battery (per title)n/aTRACKING$2599.00Buy on Amazon

Expansion batteries: 3 in stock

An expansion battery needs a compatible power station, sold separately unless the listing says otherwise. Rows with a verified launch price first, then cheapest per rated Wh, one row per product (its cheapest in-stock offer); The badge compares each item with its own tracked history; TRACKING means the record is too short to judge.

ProductCapacityConditionVs launch priceSpec (as labelled)Per WhVerdictPrice
BLUETTI B500K Expansion Battery 5120Wh for AC200L Portable Power Station5,120WhNew
This offer: sold by Bluetti · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not comparedoutput not sourced · Expandable (per title)$0.35TRACKING$1799.00Buy on Amazon
BLUETTI B500K Expansion Battery for Apex 300 Portable Power Station5,120WhNew
This offer: sold by Bluetti · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not comparedoutput not sourced · Expandable (per title)$0.35TRACKING$1799.00Buy on Amazon
BLUETTI B300K Expansion BatteryWh not statedNew
This offer: sold by Bluetti · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not comparedoutput not sourced · LiFePO4 (per title) · Expandable (per title)n/aTRACKING$1099.00Buy on Amazon

Elite and AC

BLUETTI's current Elite line sits beside its older AC models, and both are on sale. The rated capacity in each row is what decides where it sits on the page; the model letters do not map neatly to size.

BLUETTI's B-series expansion batteries add capacity to compatible AC and Apex stations. They are in their own table and do nothing without one.

No launch price we could use

BLUETTI's US release for the Elite 200 V2 states only a time-limited debut price, not a regular one, and we found no BLUETTI release with a US launch price for the other models. Every BLUETTI row therefore reads "launch price not verified". A debut price is a promotion, and using it as the reference would make an ordinary price look like a rise.

Tracking since 7 October 2026

We started tracking every product on this page on 7 October 2026, and June's Prime Day predates it, so there is no earlier event to measure. A verdict compares today's price with the product's own record and needs seven days of it: own-history verdicts begin on 14 October 2026, by themselves, and every badge reads TRACKING until then - the same wording our RAM page used while its record was young. Until then the maker's launch price is the reference, shown in dollars and footnoted under each table. Prices are re-checked after each deal drop during the event and daily after it.

The trap: "Solar Generator" in the name

BLUETTI, like Jackery, calls many bundles a solar generator. The station is the same one sold alone; the panels change the price. Those listings are in the bundle table.

Before you buy: the honest version

Price per watt-hour is the only comparison here today. Without a launch price or our own record, we can rank BLUETTI's units by what each rated watt-hour costs. That is a level, not a verdict.

The standing bluetti pages

Frequently asked questions

Why does BLUETTI's debut price not count as a launch price?

Because it was a time-limited promotion, not the regular price. Using it as the reference would make an ordinary price look like an increase. 31 BLUETTI listings are here, sorted by price per watt-hour.

When is Prime Big Deal Days 2026?

October 6-7, 2026, starting at 12:01 a.m. Pacific time on October 6 and running 48 hours. Announced by Amazon on September 14-15, 2026.

What time do deals drop?

Amazon's own announcement states new deals launch three times a day during the event: 12:01 a.m., 8 a.m. and 1 p.m. Pacific time. The status banner above shows the next scheduled drop once the event is live.

Do I need Amazon Prime for these deals?

Yes, per Amazon's own terms: Prime Big Deal Days deals are exclusive to Prime members. A free trial is available through Amazon directly if you are not already a member; we do not sell or administer Prime membership.

Should I wait for Black Friday instead?

That depends on the category, not the calendar. Check the verdict badge on the specific item you want in both events rather than assuming one event is categorically better - our Black Friday storage deals page uses the same live-data approach for that event, and enterprise and refurbished drives rarely move much for either sale (see the section below).

Other Prime Big Deal Days categories

Consumer SSD · External hard drives · Portable SSD · microSD · PS5 SSD · NAS devices · Consumer RAM · Enterprise & refurbished · High-capacity HDD (20TB+) · Gaming SSD (Gen4 & Gen5) · UPS & PDU · 10/25/40/100GbE networking · Enterprise flash, tape & JBOD · Surveillance: NVRs & drives · Racks, rails & server PSUs · Mini PCs for home servers & NAS · Local AI hardware: GPUs, RAM & NVMe · Gaming PCs & components · Thunderbolt & USB4 docks · NVMe & M.2 enclosures · Drive caddies, trays & adapters · HBAs, RAID & SATA cards · SAS & SATA cables · Drive docks & duplicators · DAS & RAID enclosures · USB flash drives · CFexpress & SD camera cards · KVM switches & remote access · Raspberry Pi & SBC storage · NAS upgrades: RAM, NICs & cache · DIY NAS cases & boards · 2.5GbE & 10GbE home networking · SATA SSDs · Portable power stations · Jackery · Anker SOLIX · EcoFlow · Home backup power (2kWh and up) · NAS hard drives · Seagate IronWolf · WD Red Plus & Red Pro · Shuckable external drives · CPUs · Ryzen 7 9800X3D and X3D CPUs · the event hub

A category page exists only while it lists at least 4 in-stock products. Prices and badges are live; this page shows no historical price for any listing.