Jackery Deals - Prime Big Deal Days 2026

Live prices updated · 36 in-stock products · tracking date unavailable · prices in this category are re-checked about once a day on a rolling cycle - the time above is our newest price, not every row's

Live nowPrime Big Deal Days 2026

Running now through October 7. Next deal drop: 1 p.m. PT.

Quick answer

Jackery's Explorer and HomePower lines, one row per listing, sorted by price per rated watt-hour, with panel bundles and expansion batteries in their own tables. 36 are in stock; our own record is days old, so every badge reads TRACKING.

Share:WhatsAppFacebookPost on X
Our method

We measure every price against that item's OWN recorded history, not against a list price - list prices get raised before a sale, which is documented and cited on this site's event pages. A verdict badge means: AT/NEAR LOW is close to the lowest price we recorded for that item over the days we tracked it in the last 30 - each badge prints that number of days - in a record where its price has actually moved (a price that has not moved is not a low, and reads TYPICAL); TYPICAL is ordinary for it; ELEVATED is above where it usually sits; NEW means we have not tracked it long enough to say. No percentage-off-list figure appears anywhere on this site as a measure of whether a price is actually good.

The evidence for why we do it this way is our own: the June 2026 Prime Day retrospective measured whether the last comparable event moved prices, category by category, before any of these pages were written.

Live jackery picks, verdict-badged

Today's verdict distribution: 0 of 36 in-stock items are at or near their own recorded low today; 0 are typical for themselves; 0 are elevated above their own usual price, and 36 have too short a record to judge yet - every row, so no verdict is possible. Each count compares an item with its own recorded price; no past price is printed for any listing.

Every specification below is the listing title's own statement, read 2026-10-07; a field it does not state reads "not sourced". A compatibility statement appears only where the title makes it, quoted after "Listing states" - the seller's claim, not our check. We publish no performance claim. Condition is printed on every row.

Power stations under 2kWh: 9 in stock

Rows with a verified launch price first, then cheapest per rated Wh, one row per product (its cheapest in-stock offer); The badge compares each item with its own tracked history; TRACKING means the record is too short to judge.

ProductCapacityConditionVs launch priceSpec (as labelled)Per WhVerdictPrice
Jackery Explorer 1000 v2 Portable Power Station,1070Wh,1500W (Dune White)1,070WhNew
This offer: sold by Jackery Inc · Amazon says New / Unknown
launch price not verifiedoutput not sourced$0.47TRACKING$499.00Buy on Amazon
Jackery Explorer 1000 v2 Portable Power Station,1070Wh,1500W1,070WhNew
This offer: sold by Jackery Inc · Amazon says New / Unknown
launch price not verifiedoutput not sourced$0.52TRACKING$559.00Buy on Amazon
Jackery Explorer 1000 v2 and Extension Cable,1070Wh,1500W AC1,070WhNew
This offer: sold by Jackery Inc · Amazon says New / Unknown
launch price not verified1500W output$0.56TRACKING$599.00Buy on Amazon
Jackery HomePower 1000 v2 Power Station,1024Wh,1500W1,024WhNew
This offer: sold by Jackery Inc · Amazon says New / Unknown
launch price not verifiedoutput not sourced$0.63TRACKING$649.00Buy on Amazon
Jackery Explorer 500 v2 Portable Power Station,512Wh,500W AC512WhNew
This offer: sold by Jackery Inc · Amazon says New / Unknown
launch price not verified500W output$0.78TRACKING$399.00Buy on Amazon
Jackery Explorer 500 v2 Portable Power Station,512Wh,500W AC512WhNew
This offer: sold by Jackery Inc · Amazon says New / Unknown
launch price not verified500W output$0.78TRACKING$399.00Buy on Amazon
Jackery Explorer 1500 Ultra Portable Power Station,1536Wh,1800W AC1,536WhNew
This offer: sold by Jackery Inc · Amazon says New / Unknown
launch price not verified1800W output$0.78TRACKING$1199.00Buy on Amazon
Jackery Explorer 300 Portable Power Station,292Wh292WhNew
This offer: sold by Jackery Inc · Amazon says New / Unknown
launch price not verifiedoutput not sourced$0.99TRACKING$289.00Buy on Amazon
Jackery HomePower 1000 Plus v2 Portable Power StationWh not statedNew
This offer: sold by Jackery Inc · Amazon says New / Unknown
launch price not verifiedoutput not sourcedn/aTRACKING$749.00Buy on Amazon

Power stations of 2kWh and up: 6 in stock

Rows with a verified launch price first, then cheapest per rated Wh, one row per product (its cheapest in-stock offer); The badge compares each item with its own tracked history; TRACKING means the record is too short to judge.

ProductCapacityConditionVs launch priceSpec (as labelled)Per WhVerdictPrice
Jackery HomePower 3000 Portable Power Station3,072WhNew
This offer: sold by Amazon.com · Amazon says New / Unknown
launch price not verified3600W output$0.42TRACKING$1284.00Buy on Amazon
Jackery Explorer 2000 v2 Portable Power Station2,042WhNew
This offer: sold by Amazon.com · Amazon says New / Unknown
launch price not verified2200W output$0.42TRACKING$864.00Buy on Amazon
Jackery HomePower 3600 Plus Power Station3,584WhNew
This offer: sold by Amazon.com · Amazon says New / Unknown
launch price not verified3600W output$0.43TRACKING$1554.00Buy on Amazon
Jackery HomePower 2000 Plus v2 Power Station2,048WhNew
This offer: sold by Amazon.com · Amazon says New / Unknown
launch price not verified2400W output$0.50TRACKING$1014.00Buy on Amazon
Jackery Explorer 5000 Plus Power Station5,040WhNew
This offer: sold by Amazon.com · Amazon says New / Unknown
launch price not verified7200W output$0.58TRACKING$2899.00Buy on Amazon
Jackery HomePower 3600 Pro Max Power Station3,584WhNew
This offer: sold by Amazon.com · Amazon says New / Unknown
launch price not verifiedoutput not sourced$0.84TRACKING$2999.00Buy on Amazon

Bundles: panels, transfer kits or batteries included: 20 in stock

A bundle's price covers everything in it, so it is not compared with a single unit's launch price. Price per Wh uses the capacity the title states. Rows with a verified launch price first, then cheapest per rated Wh, one row per product (its cheapest in-stock offer); The badge compares each item with its own tracked history; TRACKING means the record is too short to judge.

ProductCapacityConditionVs launch priceSpec (as labelled)Per WhVerdictPrice
Jackery HomePower 3000 and Hand Truck3,072WhNew
This offer: sold by Jackery Inc · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not compared3600W output · Bundle: includes hand truck (per title)$0.53TRACKING$1619.00Buy on Amazon
Jackery HomePower 3600 Plus and Extra Battery & 2x200W7,168WhNew
This offer: sold by Amazon.com · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not comparedoutput not sourced · Bundle: includes extra battery (per title)$0.55TRACKING$3949.00Buy on Amazon
Jackery HomePower 3000 and 2x200W Solar Panels3,072WhNew
This offer: sold by Amazon.com · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not compared3600W output · Bundle: includes solar panels (per title)$0.56TRACKING$1724.00Buy on Amazon
Jackery HomePower 3600 Plus & 2x200W Solar Panels3,584WhNew
This offer: sold by Amazon.com · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not compared3600W output · Bundle: includes solar panels (per title)$0.59TRACKING$2109.00Buy on Amazon
Jackery Explorer 2000 v2 and 2x200W Solar Panels2,042WhNew
This offer: sold by Amazon.com · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not compared2200W output · Bundle: includes solar panels (per title)$0.63TRACKING$1279.00Buy on Amazon
Jackery Solar Generator 1000 v2 and 100W Solar Panel,1070Wh,1500W AC1,070WhNew
This offer: sold by Jackery Inc · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not compared1500W output · Bundle: includes solar panel (per title)$0.70TRACKING$749.00Buy on Amazon
Jackery HomePower 3000 and 4x100W Prime Panels3,072WhNew
This offer: sold by Jackery Inc · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not compared3600W output · Bundle: includes panels (per title)$0.71TRACKING$2189.00Buy on Amazon
Jackery HomePower 3000 and Hand Truck & 2x200W3,072WhNew
This offer: sold by Jackery Inc · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not compared3600W output · Bundle: includes hand truck (per title)$0.73TRACKING$2249.00Buy on Amazon
Jackery Solar Generator 5000 Plus and 2x200W Panels5,040WhNew
This offer: sold by Amazon.com · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not compared7200W output · Bundle: includes panels (per title)$0.74TRACKING$3729.00Buy on Amazon
Jackery HomePower 3000 and 500X Solar Panels3,072WhNew
This offer: sold by Jackery Inc · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not compared3600W output · Bundle: includes solar panels (per title)$0.76TRACKING$2329.00Buy on Amazon
Jackery Solar Generator 1000 v2 and 200W Solar Panel,1070Wh,1500W AC1,070WhNew
This offer: sold by Jackery Inc · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not compared1500W output · Bundle: includes solar panel (per title)$0.82TRACKING$879.00Buy on Amazon
Jackery HomePower 3000 and Transfer Switch & 2x200W3,072WhNew
This offer: sold by Jackery Inc · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not compared3600W output · Bundle: includes transfer switch (per title)$0.83TRACKING$2549.00Buy on Amazon
Jackery Solar Generator 1000 v2 with 2x100W Solar Panel,1070Wh Portable Power1,070WhNew
This offer: sold by Jackery Inc · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not compared1500W output · LiFePO4 (per title) · Bundle: includes solar panel (per title)$0.88TRACKING$939.00Buy on Amazon
Jackery HomePower 1000 v2 Solar Generator and 200W Solar Panel,1024Wh,1500W1,024WhNew
This offer: sold by Jackery Inc · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not comparedoutput not sourced · Bundle: includes solar panel (per title)$0.92TRACKING$939.00Buy on Amazon
Jackery HomePower 3600 Plus and 4x200W Panels & 2X Connector3,584WhNew
This offer: sold by Jackery Inc · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not comparedoutput not sourced · Bundle: includes panels (per title)$1.20TRACKING$4299.00Buy on Amazon
Jackery Generator 1000 v2 with 200W Panel1,070WhNew
This offer: sold by Jackery Inc · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not comparedoutput not sourced · Bundle: includes panel (per title)$1.21TRACKING$1299.00Buy on Amazon
Jackery Explorer 2000 Plus Portable Power Station with 2x100Wmini Solar Panels2,042WhNew
This offer: sold by Jackery Inc · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not compared3000W output · LiFePO4 (per title) · Expandable (per title) · Bundle: includes solar panels (per title)$1.27TRACKING$2599.00Buy on Amazon
Jackery Solar Generator 300 and 40W Solar Panel,292Wh,300W AC292WhNew
This offer: sold by Jackery Inc · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not compared300W output · Bundle: includes solar panel (per title)$1.30TRACKING$379.00Buy on Amazon
Jackery Solar Generator 1000 Plus v2 with 2x100Wair Solar PanelWh not statedNew
This offer: sold by Jackery Inc · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not comparedoutput not sourced · Bundle: includes solar panel (per title)n/aTRACKING$869.00Buy on Amazon
Jackery Solar Generator 1000 Plus v2 200W Solar PanelWh not statedNew
This offer: sold by Jackery Inc · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not comparedoutput not sourced · Bundle: sold as a solar generator (per title)n/aTRACKING$949.00Buy on Amazon

Expansion batteries: 1 in stock

An expansion battery needs a compatible power station, sold separately unless the listing says otherwise. Rows with a verified launch price first, then cheapest per rated Wh, one row per product (its cheapest in-stock offer); The badge compares each item with its own tracked history; TRACKING means the record is too short to judge.

ProductCapacityConditionVs launch priceSpec (as labelled)Per WhVerdictPrice
Jackery Battery Pack 3600 Extra Capacity3,584WhNew
This offer: sold by Jackery Inc · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not comparedoutput not sourced · LiFePO4 (per title) · Expandable (per title)$0.35TRACKING$1269.00Buy on Amazon

Explorer for carrying, HomePower for the house

Jackery sells two families under its name. The Explorer units are the portable line, from a few hundred watt-hours up; the HomePower units are the larger stations Jackery positions for home backup. The tables split by rated capacity so a camping unit and a home unit are not set against each other.

Jackery sells many of its stations as Solar Generator bundles, with panels included. Those are in the bundle table, priced as the bundle they are.

No launch price, by design

We did not find a Jackery launch release with a US price, and Jackery's own product pages show a sale price against a list price - the comparison this page refuses to make. So every Jackery row reads "launch price not verified", and this page leans on price per watt-hour until our own record carries verdicts.

Tracking since 7 October 2026

We started tracking every product on this page on 7 October 2026, and June's Prime Day predates it, so there is no earlier event to measure. A verdict compares today's price with the product's own record and needs seven days of it: own-history verdicts begin on 14 October 2026, by themselves, and every badge reads TRACKING until then - the same wording our RAM page used while its record was young. Until then the maker's launch price is the reference, shown in dollars and footnoted under each table. Prices are re-checked after each deal drop during the event and daily after it.

The trap: the version suffix

Jackery reuses model numbers across generations - an Explorer 1000, an Explorer 1000 v2, an Explorer 1000 Plus - with different capacities and batteries. Read the capacity in the row, not the number in the name.

Before you buy: the honest version

A Jackery sale price is not a launch-price comparison. Jackery's site shows a sale price against a list price; we do not use that gap. Until our own record exists, compare price per watt-hour across the rows.

The standing jackery pages

Frequently asked questions

Why do the Jackery rows have no launch price?

We found no Jackery release stating a US launch price, and we do not treat a sale price against a list price as one. 36 Jackery listings are on this page, sorted by price per watt-hour instead.

When is Prime Big Deal Days 2026?

October 6-7, 2026, starting at 12:01 a.m. Pacific time on October 6 and running 48 hours. Announced by Amazon on September 14-15, 2026.

What time do deals drop?

Amazon's own announcement states new deals launch three times a day during the event: 12:01 a.m., 8 a.m. and 1 p.m. Pacific time. The status banner above shows the next scheduled drop once the event is live.

Do I need Amazon Prime for these deals?

Yes, per Amazon's own terms: Prime Big Deal Days deals are exclusive to Prime members. A free trial is available through Amazon directly if you are not already a member; we do not sell or administer Prime membership.

Should I wait for Black Friday instead?

That depends on the category, not the calendar. Check the verdict badge on the specific item you want in both events rather than assuming one event is categorically better - our Black Friday storage deals page uses the same live-data approach for that event, and enterprise and refurbished drives rarely move much for either sale (see the section below).

Other Prime Big Deal Days categories

Consumer SSD · External hard drives · Portable SSD · microSD · PS5 SSD · NAS devices · Consumer RAM · Enterprise & refurbished · High-capacity HDD (20TB+) · Gaming SSD (Gen4 & Gen5) · UPS & PDU · 10/25/40/100GbE networking · Enterprise flash, tape & JBOD · Surveillance: NVRs & drives · Racks, rails & server PSUs · Mini PCs for home servers & NAS · Local AI hardware: GPUs, RAM & NVMe · Gaming PCs & components · Thunderbolt & USB4 docks · NVMe & M.2 enclosures · Drive caddies, trays & adapters · HBAs, RAID & SATA cards · SAS & SATA cables · Drive docks & duplicators · DAS & RAID enclosures · USB flash drives · CFexpress & SD camera cards · KVM switches & remote access · Raspberry Pi & SBC storage · NAS upgrades: RAM, NICs & cache · DIY NAS cases & boards · 2.5GbE & 10GbE home networking · SATA SSDs · Portable power stations · Anker SOLIX · EcoFlow · BLUETTI · Home backup power (2kWh and up) · NAS hard drives · Seagate IronWolf · WD Red Plus & Red Pro · Shuckable external drives · CPUs · Ryzen 7 9800X3D and X3D CPUs · the event hub

A category page exists only while it lists at least 4 in-stock products. Prices and badges are live; this page shows no historical price for any listing.