Prime Big Deal Days CFexpress and SD Camera Cards
Live prices updated · 66 in-stock products · tracking date unavailable · prices in this category are re-checked about once a day on a rolling cycle - the time above is our newest price, not every row's
Running now through October 7. Next deal drop: 8 a.m. PT.
Camera cards grouped by format - CFexpress Type B, CFexpress Type A, SD UHS-II and SD UHS-I - and sorted by price per gigabyte, with the bus and video class each title states. 66 are in stock. Every one is new to our tracking and reads TRACKING, so no price here can be called low yet.
We measure every price against that item's OWN recorded history, not against a list price - list prices get raised before a sale, which is documented and cited on this site's event pages. A verdict badge means: AT/NEAR LOW is close to the lowest price we recorded for that item over the days we tracked it in the last 30 - each badge prints that number of days - in a record where its price has actually moved (a price that has not moved is not a low, and reads TYPICAL); TYPICAL is ordinary for it; ELEVATED is above where it usually sits; NEW means we have not tracked it long enough to say. No percentage-off-list figure appears anywhere on this site as a measure of whether a price is actually good.
The evidence for why we do it this way is our own: the June 2026 Prime Day retrospective measured whether the last comparable event moved prices, category by category, before any of these pages were written.
Live cfexpress & sd camera cards picks, verdict-badged
Today's verdict distribution: 0 of 66 in-stock items are at or near their own recorded low today; 0 are typical for themselves; 0 are elevated above their own usual price, and 66 have too short a record to judge yet - every row, so no verdict is possible. Each count compares an item with its own recorded price; no past price is printed for any listing.
Every specification below is the listing title's own statement, read 2026-10-07; a field it does not state reads "not sourced". A compatibility statement appears only where the title makes it, quoted after "Listing states" - the seller's claim, not our check. We publish no performance claim. Condition is printed on every row.
The camera decides the format, then the class
CFexpress Type A and Type B are different shapes; a camera takes one or the other, and some take SD in a second slot. Within SD, a UHS-II card has a second row of contacts that only a UHS-II camera uses. Start from what your camera's manual names, then compare inside that group - which is why the table is split by format and nothing is ranked across formats.
Video class markings (V30, V60, V90, VPG) are the sustained-write standards cameras specify for recording. We print the ones each title states. We do not print the read and write speeds in titles: those are the maker's own figures, and some depend on the maker's own reader.
Price per gigabyte, honestly grouped
A 64GB UHS-I card and a 512GB CFexpress Type B card are not alternatives, so a single sorted list would mislead. Inside each format, the cheapest per gigabyte comes first, and the capacity is printed beside it.
Every card here passed the same maker-brand check as our flash drives and microSD cards. Camera cards are counterfeited too.
What June's Prime Day measured for this category
Not measurable: our tracking for this category began after the event, after June's Prime Day ran 2026-06-23 to 2026-06-26. We do not borrow another category's result to fill the gap. The coverage table in the June retrospective lists what could be measured and why the rest could not.
The trap: the speed on the label is not the speed in the camera
Headline read speeds are measured in the maker's own reader, often a faster one than your camera or laptop. For recording, the class marking the camera asks for is the number that decides whether a card keeps up.
If your camera specifies a class, buy at least that class. A cheaper card that drops frames is not cheaper.
A percentage off a list price is not a measurement. Most cards here entered our tracking during this event, so we hold no price history for them and their verdict reads TRACKING. If you need one this week, choose on the facts each listing states and the condition shown on the row; if you do not, the verdicts will mean something once the history exists.
The standing cfexpress & sd camera cards pages
- microSD cards - For action cameras and drones.
- Portable SSDs - Where the footage goes next.
- NVMe enclosures - Fast external storage for offloading cards.
Frequently asked questions
Why don't you print the read and write speeds?
They are the maker's own figures, and some are only reachable with the maker's own reader. We print the format, bus and video class each title states - the markings a camera's manual specifies.
Where do the specifications come from?
From each listing's own title, read through Amazon's product API on 7 October 2026. A field the title does not state reads "not sourced". A compatibility statement is printed only where the title makes it, in quotation marks after "Listing states" - the seller's claim, not our check.
Why do the camera cards read TRACKING?
Because we started tracking them on 7 October 2026. 66 of the 66 listed have no price history with us yet, and a verdict compares today's price only with the item's own record.
Other Prime Big Deal Days categories
Consumer SSD · External hard drives · Portable SSD · microSD · PS5 SSD · NAS devices · Consumer RAM · Enterprise & refurbished · High-capacity HDD (20TB+) · Gaming SSD (Gen4 & Gen5) · UPS & PDU · 10/25/40/100GbE networking · Enterprise flash, tape & JBOD · Surveillance: NVRs & drives · Racks, rails & server PSUs · Mini PCs for home servers & NAS · Local AI hardware: GPUs, RAM & NVMe · Gaming PCs & components · Thunderbolt & USB4 docks · NVMe & M.2 enclosures · Drive caddies, trays & adapters · HBAs, RAID & SATA cards · SAS & SATA cables · Drive docks & duplicators · DAS & RAID enclosures · USB flash drives · KVM switches & remote access · Raspberry Pi & SBC storage · NAS upgrades: RAM, NICs & cache · DIY NAS cases & boards · 2.5GbE & 10GbE home networking · the event hub
A category page exists only while it lists at least 4 in-stock products. Prices and badges are live; this page shows no historical price for any listing.