EcoFlow Deals - Prime Big Deal Days 2026

Live prices updated · 53 in-stock products · tracking date unavailable · prices in this category are re-checked about once a day on a rolling cycle - the time above is our newest price, not every row's

Live nowPrime Big Deal Days 2026

Running now through October 7. Next deal drop: 1 p.m. PT.

Quick answer

EcoFlow's DELTA, RIVER and TRAIL lines sorted by price per rated watt-hour, with the DELTA 3 series and DELTA Pro 3 shown against EcoFlow's own US launch prices in dollars. 53 are in stock; our own record is days old, so badges read TRACKING.

Share:WhatsAppFacebookPost on X
Our method

We measure every price against that item's OWN recorded history, not against a list price - list prices get raised before a sale, which is documented and cited on this site's event pages. A verdict badge means: AT/NEAR LOW is close to the lowest price we recorded for that item over the days we tracked it in the last 30 - each badge prints that number of days - in a record where its price has actually moved (a price that has not moved is not a low, and reads TYPICAL); TYPICAL is ordinary for it; ELEVATED is above where it usually sits; NEW means we have not tracked it long enough to say. No percentage-off-list figure appears anywhere on this site as a measure of whether a price is actually good.

The evidence for why we do it this way is our own: the June 2026 Prime Day retrospective measured whether the last comparable event moved prices, category by category, before any of these pages were written.

Live ecoflow picks, verdict-badged

Today's verdict distribution: 0 of 53 in-stock items are at or near their own recorded low today; 0 are typical for themselves; 0 are elevated above their own usual price, and 53 have too short a record to judge yet - every row, so no verdict is possible. Each count compares an item with its own recorded price; no past price is printed for any listing.

Every specification below is the listing title's own statement, read 2026-10-07; a field it does not state reads "not sourced". A compatibility statement appears only where the title makes it, quoted after "Listing states" - the seller's claim, not our check. We publish no performance claim. Condition is printed on every row.

Power stations under 2kWh: 15 in stock

Rows with a verified launch price first, then cheapest per rated Wh, one row per product (its cheapest in-stock offer); The badge compares each item with its own tracked history; TRACKING means the record is too short to judge.

ProductCapacityConditionVs launch priceSpec (as labelled)Per WhVerdictPrice
EcoFlow EF ECOFLOW Portable Power Station Delta 3 Classic1,024WhNew
This offer: sold by EcoFlow Inc. · Amazon says New / Unknown
$74 under launch[1]
launch $599
1800W output$0.51TRACKING$524.95Buy on Amazon
EcoFlow EF ECOFLOW Portable Power Station Delta 3 Classic with Solar ChargeWh not statedNew
This offer: sold by EcoFlow Inc. · Amazon says New / Unknown
$10 over launch[1]
launch $599
output not sourcedn/aTRACKING$609.00Buy on Amazon
EcoFlow EF ECOFLOW Portable Power Station DELTA 3 MAX & Cigarette to DC5521Wh not statedNew
This offer: sold by EcoFlow Inc. · Amazon says New / Unknown
$300 under launch[1]
launch $1,499
output not sourcedn/aTRACKING$1199.00Buy on Amazon
EcoFlow EF ECOFLOW Portable Power Station River 3 Max Plus858WhNew
This offer: sold by ECOFLOW Direct · Amazon says New / Unknown
launch price not verifiedoutput not sourced$0.43TRACKING$369.00Buy on Amazon
EcoFlow EF ECOFLOW Delta 3 Portable Power Station1,024WhNew
This offer: sold by Amazon.com · Amazon says New / Unknown
launch price not verifiedoutput not sourced$0.54TRACKING$549.00Buy on Amazon
EcoFlow EF ECOFLOW Portable Power Station RIVER 2 Pro768WhNew
This offer: sold by EcoFlow Inc. · Amazon says New / Unknown
launch price not verifiedoutput not sourced$0.57TRACKING$439.00Buy on Amazon
EcoFlow EF ECOFLOW Power Bank Station TRAIL Plus 300 DC288WhNew
This offer: sold by ECOFLOW Direct · Amazon says New / Unknown
launch price not verifiedoutput not sourced$0.62TRACKING$179.00Buy on Amazon
EcoFlow EF ECOFLOW Portable Power Station River 3 Max572WhNew
This offer: sold by ECOFLOW Direct · Amazon says New / Unknown
launch price not verifiedoutput not sourced$0.70TRACKING$399.00Buy on Amazon
EcoFlow EF ECOFLOW Portable Power Station River 2 Max 500499WhNew
This offer: sold by EcoFlow Inc. · Amazon says New / Unknown
launch price not verifiedoutput not sourced · LiFePO4 (per title)$0.74TRACKING$369.00Buy on Amazon
EcoFlow EF ECOFLOW Portable Power Station RIVER 3245WhUsed / renewed
This offer: sold by Amazon Resale · Amazon says Used / LikeNew · Amazon Resale's note: No item damage observed during inspection. Minor packaging damage observed during inspection.
used offer, not comparedoutput not sourced$0.87TRACKING$213.37Buy on Amazon
EcoFlow EF ECOFLOW Portable Power Station RIVER 2256WhNew
This offer: sold by ECOFLOW Direct · Amazon says New / Unknown
launch price not verifiedoutput not sourced$0.93TRACKING$239.00Buy on Amazon
EcoFlow EF ECOFLOW Portable Power Station River 3 Plus286WhNew
This offer: sold by ECOFLOW Direct · Amazon says New / Unknown
launch price not verifiedoutput not sourced$0.98TRACKING$279.00Buy on Amazon
EcoFlow EF ECOFLOW RIVER 2 240 Portable Power Station243WhNew
This offer: sold by ECOFLOW Direct · Amazon says New / Unknown
launch price not verifiedoutput not sourced$1.02TRACKING$249.00Buy on Amazon
EcoFlow EF ECOFLOW Portable Power Station RIVER 3 230,230 Wh,550W Up to 600W230WhNew
This offer: sold by ECOFLOW Direct · Amazon says New / Unknown
launch price not verifiedoutput not sourced$1.04TRACKING$239.00Buy on Amazon
EcoFlow EF ECOFLOW Power Bank + Power Station RIVER 2Wh not statedNew
This offer: sold by ECOFLOW Direct · Amazon says New / Unknown
launch price not verifiedoutput not sourcedn/aTRACKING$250.09Buy on Amazon
  1. EcoFlow, EcoFlow Offers a Backup Plan for Every Home with New DELTA 3 Series Portable Power Station Options, 2025-09-29 - the maker's "US price (the release's US section; launch promotions not used)"; read 2026-10-07 (rendered in headless Chrome (EcoFlow's release on PR Newswire)).

Power stations of 2kWh and up: 8 in stock

Rows with a verified launch price first, then cheapest per rated Wh, one row per product (its cheapest in-stock offer); The badge compares each item with its own tracked history; TRACKING means the record is too short to judge.

ProductCapacityConditionVs launch priceSpec (as labelled)Per WhVerdictPrice
EcoFlow EF ECOFLOW DELTA 3 Max Portable Power Station2,048WhNew
This offer: sold by EcoFlow Inc. · Amazon says New / Unknown
$620 under launch[1]
launch $1,499
output not sourced · LiFePO4 (per title)$0.43TRACKING$879.00Buy on Amazon
EcoFlow EF ECOFLOW DELTA 3 Ultra Plus 3072Wh Portable Power Station3,072WhNew
This offer: sold by Amazon.com · Amazon says New / Unknown
$1,385 under launch[1]
launch $2,899
3600W output$0.49TRACKING$1514.00Buy on Amazon
EcoFlow EF ECOFLOW Delta 3 Ultra 3072Wh Portable Power Station3,072WhNew
This offer: sold by EcoFlow Inc. · Amazon says New / Unknown
$900 under launch[1]
launch $2,499
3600W output$0.52TRACKING$1599.00Buy on Amazon
EcoFlow EF ECOFLOW DELTA Pro 3 Portable Power Station4,096WhNew
This offer: sold by EcoFlow Inc. · Amazon says New / Unknown
$900 under launch[2]
launch $3,699
4000W output$0.68TRACKING$2799.00Buy on Amazon
EcoFlow EF ECOFLOW Portable Power Station 3600Wh DELTA Pro3,600WhNew
This offer: sold by Amazon.com · Amazon says New / Unknown
launch price not verified3600W output$0.50TRACKING$1799.00Buy on Amazon
EcoFlow EF ECOFLOW Portable Power Station DELTA 2 Max 2048Wh2,048WhNew
This offer: sold by EcoFlow Inc. · Amazon says New / Unknown
launch price not verifiedoutput not sourced · LiFePO4 (per title)$0.50TRACKING$1029.00Buy on Amazon
EcoFlow EF ECOFLOW Power Station 12288Wh Delta Pro Ultra X with AC cable12,288WhNew
This offer: sold by EcoFlow Inc. · Amazon says New / Unknown
launch price not verifiedoutput not sourced$0.63TRACKING$7699.00Buy on Amazon
EcoFlow EF ECOFLOW DELTA Pro Ultra 6144Wh Power Station6,144WhNew
This offer: sold by EcoFlow Inc. · Amazon says New / Unknown
launch price not verified7200W output$0.65TRACKING$3974.00Buy on Amazon
  1. EcoFlow, EcoFlow Offers a Backup Plan for Every Home with New DELTA 3 Series Portable Power Station Options, 2025-09-29 - the maker's "US price (the release's US section; launch promotions not used)"; read 2026-10-07 (rendered in headless Chrome (EcoFlow's release on PR Newswire)).
  2. EcoFlow, EcoFlow Launches DELTA Pro 3, the Next Generation of Home and Portable Energy Storage, 2024-06-25 - the maker's "per unit (the time-limited introductory price is not used)"; read 2026-10-07 (rendered in headless Chrome (EcoFlow's release on PR Newswire)).

Bundles: panels, transfer kits or batteries included: 24 in stock

A bundle's price covers everything in it, so it is not compared with a single unit's launch price. Price per Wh uses the capacity the title states. Rows with a verified launch price first, then cheapest per rated Wh, one row per product (its cheapest in-stock offer); the 20 cheapest of 24 shown. The badge compares each item with its own tracked history; TRACKING means the record is too short to judge.

ProductCapacityConditionVs launch priceSpec (as labelled)Per WhVerdictPrice
EcoFlow EF ECOFLOW 12kWh Power Station: DELTA Pro Ultra with Extra Battery12,000WhNew
This offer: sold by EcoFlow Inc. · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not comparedoutput not sourced · Bundle: includes extra battery (per title)$0.48TRACKING$5799.00Buy on Amazon
EcoFlow EF ECOFLOW 12kWh Portable Power Station: DELTA Pro 3 with 2 Extra12,000WhNew
This offer: sold by EcoFlow Inc. · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not comparedoutput not sourced · Bundle: includes batteries (per title)$0.49TRACKING$5859.00Buy on Amazon
EcoFlow EF ECOFLOW 8kWh Portable Power Station: DELTA Pro 3 with Extra Battery8,000WhNew
This offer: sold by EcoFlow Inc. · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not comparedoutput not sourced · Bundle: includes extra battery (per title)$0.53TRACKING$4229.00Buy on Amazon
EcoFlow EF ECOFLOW DELTA 3 MAX Portable Power Station with 220W Solar Panel2,048WhNew
This offer: sold by EcoFlow Inc. · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not comparedoutput not sourced · Bundle: includes solar panel (per title)$0.56TRACKING$1149.00Buy on Amazon
EcoFlow EF ECOFLOW Solar Generator Delta 3 Classic with 110W Solar Panel1,024WhNew
This offer: sold by EcoFlow Inc. · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not comparedoutput not sourced · Bundle: includes solar panel (per title)$0.57TRACKING$588.00Buy on Amazon
EcoFlow EF ECOFLOW DELTA 2 Max Solar Generator 2048Wh with 220W Solar Panel2,048WhNew
This offer: sold by EcoFlow Inc. · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not comparedoutput not sourced · Bundle: includes solar panel (per title)$0.63TRACKING$1299.00Buy on Amazon
EcoFlow EF ECOFLOW DELTA 3 MAX Portable Power Station with 400W Solar Panel2,048WhNew
This offer: sold by EcoFlow Inc. · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not comparedoutput not sourced · Bundle: includes solar panel (per title)$0.67TRACKING$1379.00Buy on Amazon
EcoFlow EF ECOFLOW Solar Generator RIVER 2 Pro & 160W Portable Solar Panel768WhNew
This offer: sold by EcoFlow Inc. · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not comparedoutput not sourced · Bundle: includes solar panel (per title)$0.74TRACKING$569.00Buy on Amazon
EcoFlow EF ECOFLOW DELTA 2 Max Solar Generator 2048Wh With 400W Solar Panel2,048WhNew
This offer: sold by EcoFlow Inc. · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not comparedoutput not sourced · Bundle: includes solar panel (per title)$0.75TRACKING$1529.00Buy on Amazon
EcoFlow EF ECOFLOW Power Station 4096Wh DELTA Pro 3 with 400W Portable Solar4,096WhNew
This offer: sold by EcoFlow Inc. · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not comparedoutput not sourced · Bundle: includes solar panel (per title)$0.76TRACKING$3099.00Buy on Amazon
EcoFlow EF ECOFLOW Solar Generator RIVER 2 Pro & 220W Portable Solar Panel768WhNew
This offer: sold by EcoFlow Inc. · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not comparedoutput not sourced · Bundle: includes solar panel (per title)$0.78TRACKING$599.00Buy on Amazon
EcoFlow EF ECOFLOW Solar Generator 3.6KWh DELTA Pro with 400W Portable Solar3,600WhNew
This offer: sold by EcoFlow Inc. · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not comparedoutput not sourced · Bundle: includes solar panel (per title)$0.83TRACKING$2999.00Buy on Amazon
EcoFlow EF ECOFLOW Delta 3 Ultra 3072Wh Solar Generator with 400W Solar Panel3,072WhNew
This offer: sold by EcoFlow Inc. · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not comparedoutput not sourced · Bundle: includes solar panel (per title)$0.85TRACKING$2599.00Buy on Amazon
EcoFlow EF ECOFLOW Solar Generator Delta 3 with 160W Solar Panel1,024WhNew
This offer: sold by Amazon.com · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not comparedoutput not sourced · Bundle: includes solar panel (per title)$0.85TRACKING$870.00Buy on Amazon
EcoFlow EF ECOFLOW DELTA Pro Ultra with Smart Home Panel 26,144WhNew
This offer: sold by EcoFlow Inc. · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not comparedoutput not sourced · Bundle: includes smart home panel (per title)$0.85TRACKING$5224.00Buy on Amazon
EcoFlow EF ECOFLOW DELTA Pro 3 Solar Generator 4096Wh with 2X400W Solar Panels4,096WhNew
This offer: sold by EcoFlow Inc. · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not comparedoutput not sourced · Bundle: includes solar panels (per title)$0.85TRACKING$3499.00Buy on Amazon
EcoFlow EF ECOFLOW 4096Wh Delta Pro 3 Power Station With 3200W Dual Fuel4,096WhNew
This offer: sold by EcoFlow Inc. · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not comparedoutput not sourced · Bundle: includes generator (per title)$0.88TRACKING$3589.00Buy on Amazon
EcoFlow EF ECOFLOW Solar Generator DELTA 3 Classic with 2x100W Solar Panels1,024WhNew
This offer: sold by EcoFlow Inc. · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not comparedoutput not sourced · Bundle: includes solar panels (per title)$0.88TRACKING$899.00Buy on Amazon
EcoFlow EF ECOFLOW Portable Power Station RIVER 2 240 & 45W Solar Panel,256Wh256WhNew
This offer: sold by ECOFLOW Direct · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not comparedoutput not sourced · Bundle: includes solar panel (per title)$0.97TRACKING$249.00Buy on Amazon
EcoFlow EF ECOFLOW Solar Generator DELTA 3 Classic with 220W Solar Panel1,024WhNew
This offer: sold by EcoFlow Inc. · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not comparedoutput not sourced · Bundle: includes solar panel (per title)$0.98TRACKING$999.00Buy on Amazon

Expansion batteries: 6 in stock

An expansion battery needs a compatible power station, sold separately unless the listing says otherwise. Rows with a verified launch price first, then cheapest per rated Wh, one row per product (its cheapest in-stock offer); The badge compares each item with its own tracked history; TRACKING means the record is too short to judge.

ProductCapacityConditionVs launch priceSpec (as labelled)Per WhVerdictPrice
EcoFlow EF ECOFLOW DELTA Pro Ultra Series 6144Wh Smart Extra Battery6,144WhNew
This offer: sold by Amazon.com · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not comparedoutput not sourced$0.37TRACKING$2294.00Buy on Amazon
EcoFlow EF ECOFLOW Delta 3 Series Smart Extra Battery1,024WhNew
This offer: sold by Amazon.com · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not comparedoutput not sourced · LiFePO4 (per title)$0.39TRACKING$396.24Buy on Amazon
EcoFlow EF ECOFLOW Portable Power Station DELTA 3 MAX Plus Extra Battery2,048WhNew
This offer: sold by Amazon.com · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not comparedoutput not sourced$0.41TRACKING$831.00Buy on Amazon
EcoFlow EF ECOFLOW DELTA 2 Max Power Station Extra Battery2,048WhNew
This offer: sold by EcoFlow Inc. · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not comparedoutput not sourced · LiFePO4 (per title)$0.44TRACKING$899.00Buy on Amazon
EcoFlow EF ECOFLOW DELTA Pro 3 4096Wh Extra Battery4,096WhNew
This offer: sold by Amazon.com · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not comparedoutput not sourced · LiFePO4 (per title) · Expandable (per title)$0.44TRACKING$1814.00Buy on Amazon
EcoFlow EF ECOFLOW DELTA Pro Ultra Series 6144Wh Extra Battery with Cable6,144WhNew
This offer: sold by EcoFlow Inc. · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not comparedoutput not sourced$0.54TRACKING$3299.00Buy on Amazon

EcoFlow published its US prices

EcoFlow's releases for the DELTA Pro 3 and the DELTA 3 series state US prices model by model, and those are the references in the launch column, each footnoted. The same releases list time-limited launch promotions and Canadian prices; neither is used.

The DELTA 3 series has several capacities under one name - Classic, Max, Ultra and their Plus versions. The launch column matches the exact model each title names, longest name first, so a Max Plus is never compared with a Max.

RIVER and TRAIL

The RIVER units are EcoFlow's smaller portables and the TRAIL units are DC-only - they have no mains socket. That matters for anything that plugs into the wall; the Spec cell carries the output each title states.

Tracking since 7 October 2026

We started tracking every product on this page on 7 October 2026, and June's Prime Day predates it, so there is no earlier event to measure. A verdict compares today's price with the product's own record and needs seven days of it: own-history verdicts begin on 14 October 2026, by themselves, and every badge reads TRACKING until then - the same wording our RAM page used while its record was young. Until then the maker's launch price is the reference, shown in dollars and footnoted under each table. Prices are re-checked after each deal drop during the event and daily after it.

The trap: Plus is a different capacity, not a better battery

In the DELTA 3 series, a Plus model is a different capacity and price from the model without it, launched at a different price. Compare like with like: the launch column is per exact model for that reason.

Before you buy: the honest version

A dollar gap under launch is a reference. EcoFlow discounts often. Until our own record is seven days long, the launch column says where today sits against EcoFlow's own US price and nothing more.

The standing ecoflow pages

Frequently asked questions

Why does every EcoFlow unit read TRACKING?

Because we hold too little of our own price history for it yet - 53 of 53 have under seven days. Until they do, the maker's launch price is the reference: the Vs launch price column shows today's price against it in dollars, with the maker's document footnoted. Own-history verdicts switch on by themselves after seven days.

When is Prime Big Deal Days 2026?

October 6-7, 2026, starting at 12:01 a.m. Pacific time on October 6 and running 48 hours. Announced by Amazon on September 14-15, 2026.

What time do deals drop?

Amazon's own announcement states new deals launch three times a day during the event: 12:01 a.m., 8 a.m. and 1 p.m. Pacific time. The status banner above shows the next scheduled drop once the event is live.

Do I need Amazon Prime for these deals?

Yes, per Amazon's own terms: Prime Big Deal Days deals are exclusive to Prime members. A free trial is available through Amazon directly if you are not already a member; we do not sell or administer Prime membership.

Should I wait for Black Friday instead?

That depends on the category, not the calendar. Check the verdict badge on the specific item you want in both events rather than assuming one event is categorically better - our Black Friday storage deals page uses the same live-data approach for that event, and enterprise and refurbished drives rarely move much for either sale (see the section below).

Other Prime Big Deal Days categories

Consumer SSD · External hard drives · Portable SSD · microSD · PS5 SSD · NAS devices · Consumer RAM · Enterprise & refurbished · High-capacity HDD (20TB+) · Gaming SSD (Gen4 & Gen5) · UPS & PDU · 10/25/40/100GbE networking · Enterprise flash, tape & JBOD · Surveillance: NVRs & drives · Racks, rails & server PSUs · Mini PCs for home servers & NAS · Local AI hardware: GPUs, RAM & NVMe · Gaming PCs & components · Thunderbolt & USB4 docks · NVMe & M.2 enclosures · Drive caddies, trays & adapters · HBAs, RAID & SATA cards · SAS & SATA cables · Drive docks & duplicators · DAS & RAID enclosures · USB flash drives · CFexpress & SD camera cards · KVM switches & remote access · Raspberry Pi & SBC storage · NAS upgrades: RAM, NICs & cache · DIY NAS cases & boards · 2.5GbE & 10GbE home networking · SATA SSDs · Portable power stations · Jackery · Anker SOLIX · BLUETTI · Home backup power (2kWh and up) · NAS hard drives · Seagate IronWolf · WD Red Plus & Red Pro · Shuckable external drives · CPUs · Ryzen 7 9800X3D and X3D CPUs · the event hub

A category page exists only while it lists at least 4 in-stock products. Prices and badges are live; this page shows no historical price for any listing.