Prime Big Deal Days Prebuilt Gaming PCs
Live prices updated · 121 in-stock products · tracking date unavailable · prices in this category are re-checked about once a day on a rolling cycle - the time above is our newest price, not every row's
Running now through October 7. Next deal drop: 12:01 a.m. PT.
121 prebuilt gaming PCs are in stock, grouped by price, then graphics cards by VRAM, processors, DDR5 kits, power supplies and coolers - every spec as the listing title states it, "not sourced" where it does not. Everything except the RAM entered our tracking on 6 October 2026, so it reads TRACKING: no price history yet. We publish no performance verdicts.
We measure every price against that item's OWN recorded history, not against a list price - list prices get raised before a sale, which is documented and cited on this site's event pages. A verdict badge means: AT/NEAR LOW is close to the lowest price we recorded for that item over the days we tracked it in the last 30 - each badge prints that number of days - in a record where its price has actually moved (a price that has not moved is not a low, and reads TYPICAL); TYPICAL is ordinary for it; ELEVATED is above where it usually sits; NEW means we have not tracked it long enough to say. No percentage-off-list figure appears anywhere on this site as a measure of whether a price is actually good.
The evidence for why we do it this way is our own: the June 2026 Prime Day retrospective measured whether the last comparable event moved prices, category by category, before any of these pages were written.
Live gaming pcs & components picks, verdict-badged
Today's verdict distribution: 0 of 121 in-stock items are at or near their own recorded low today; 0 are typical for themselves; 0 are elevated above their own usual price, and 121 have too short a record to judge yet - every row, so no verdict is possible. Each count compares an item with its own recorded price; no past price is printed for any listing.
Every specification below is the listing title's own statement, read 6 October 2026; anything a title does not state reads "not sourced". We publish no performance verdict - no "handles 4K", no "runs anything" - and no price-per-frame or price-per-core figure: performance is not something we measure. Everything here entered our tracking on 6 October 2026 and reads TRACKING, except the DDR5 kits, which carry our consumer RAM history.
Prebuilt gaming PCs by price
Graphics cards by VRAM
Processors, memory, storage, power and cooling
Storage: Gen4 and Gen5 NVMe drives are measured against their own price history on the gaming SSD page - not repeated here.
Read the parts list before the price
Two prebuilts at the same price can differ in the part that matters most to you - the graphics card, the amount of RAM, or how much storage is fitted. Each row here prints the three as the listing's title states them; a part the title does not name is shown as not stated rather than guessed from the model name.
Storage is the part most often undersized in a prebuilt, and the cheapest to fix: a second M.2 drive is a common first upgrade. Our gaming SSD page measures every Gen4 and Gen5 drive against its own history; check that the machine has a free M.2 slot before you rely on it.
The listing is the seller's claim. Configurations change between production runs, and a title can lag the actual build; confirm the parts on the maker's own page for the exact model number.
What June's Prime Day measured for this category
Not measurable: our tracking for this category began after the event, after June's Prime Day ran 2026-06-23 to 2026-06-26. We do not borrow another category's result to fill the gap. The coverage table in the June retrospective lists what could be measured and why the rest could not.
The trap: a headline graphics card in an otherwise thin build
A prebuilt sold on its graphics card can save money elsewhere - less RAM, a small SSD, a power supply with no headroom. The card is the part in the title; the rest is in the specification sheet.
Compare the full parts list against a machine one step down, and price the upgrades you would need, before deciding which is the better buy.
None of these prices can be called low yet. We started tracking every prebuilt here on 6 October 2026, so there is no history to judge them against. A percentage off a list price is not a measurement. If you are buying this week, choose on the parts you need; the verdicts will mean something once the history exists.
The standing gaming pcs & components pages
- Gaming SSDs - Gen4 and Gen5 NVMe drives, measured against their own history.
- Consumer RAM - Desktop DDR5 and DDR4 kits, with verdict badges.
- Local AI hardware - Graphics cards by VRAM, for builds that will run models.
Frequently asked questions
Where do the specifications come from?
From each listing's Amazon title, read through Amazon's product API on 6 October 2026. A graphics card, RAM size or SSD size the title does not state is shown as not stated. They are the seller's claims.
Why does every PC read TRACKING?
We started tracking all 121 prebuilts on 6 October 2026, and a verdict compares a price with the item's own recorded history. None has one yet.
Which brands are covered?
Skytech, CyberPowerPC, iBUYPOWER, HP, Alienware, Lenovo, MSI, ASUS, Acer and Thermaltake - each listing had to carry the brand at the front of its title and in Amazon's own brand field. We also searched NZXT; no NZXT listing passed those checks.
Other Prime Big Deal Days categories
Consumer SSD · External hard drives · Portable SSD · microSD · PS5 SSD · NAS devices · Consumer RAM · Enterprise & refurbished · High-capacity HDD (20TB+) · Gaming SSD (Gen4 & Gen5) · UPS & PDU · 10/25/40/100GbE networking · Enterprise flash, tape & JBOD · Surveillance: NVRs & drives · Racks, rails & server PSUs · Mini PCs for home servers & NAS · Local AI hardware: GPUs, RAM & NVMe · the event hub
A category page exists only while it lists at least 4 in-stock products. Prices and badges are live; this page shows no historical price for any listing.