Anker SOLIX Deals - Prime Big Deal Days 2026

Live prices updated · 27 in-stock products · tracking date unavailable · prices in this category are re-checked about once a day on a rolling cycle - the time above is our newest price, not every row's

Live nowPrime Big Deal Days 2026

Running now through October 7. Next deal drop: 1 p.m. PT.

Quick answer

Anker SOLIX power stations, from the C-series portables to the F3800, sorted by price per rated watt-hour, with the SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 shown against Anker's own launch price in dollars. 27 are in stock; every badge reads TRACKING for now.

Share:WhatsAppFacebookPost on X
Our method

We measure every price against that item's OWN recorded history, not against a list price - list prices get raised before a sale, which is documented and cited on this site's event pages. A verdict badge means: AT/NEAR LOW is close to the lowest price we recorded for that item over the days we tracked it in the last 30 - each badge prints that number of days - in a record where its price has actually moved (a price that has not moved is not a low, and reads TYPICAL); TYPICAL is ordinary for it; ELEVATED is above where it usually sits; NEW means we have not tracked it long enough to say. No percentage-off-list figure appears anywhere on this site as a measure of whether a price is actually good.

The evidence for why we do it this way is our own: the June 2026 Prime Day retrospective measured whether the last comparable event moved prices, category by category, before any of these pages were written.

Live anker solix picks, verdict-badged

Today's verdict distribution: 0 of 27 in-stock items are at or near their own recorded low today; 0 are typical for themselves; 0 are elevated above their own usual price, and 27 have too short a record to judge yet - every row, so no verdict is possible. Each count compares an item with its own recorded price; no past price is printed for any listing.

Every specification below is the listing title's own statement, read 2026-10-07; a field it does not state reads "not sourced". A compatibility statement appears only where the title makes it, quoted after "Listing states" - the seller's claim, not our check. We publish no performance claim. Condition is printed on every row.

Power stations under 2kWh: 6 in stock

Rows with a verified launch price first, then cheapest per rated Wh, one row per product (its cheapest in-stock offer); The badge compares each item with its own tracked history; TRACKING means the record is too short to judge.

ProductCapacityConditionVs launch priceSpec (as labelled)Per WhVerdictPrice
Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 Portable Power StationWh not statedNew
This offer: sold by AnkerDirect · Amazon says New / Unknown
$299 under launch[1]
launch $799
output not sourcedn/aTRACKING$499.99Buy on Amazon
Anker SOLIX C1000 Portable Power Station with Car Charging Cable1,056WhNew
This offer: sold by AnkerDirect · Amazon says New / Unknown
launch price not verifiedoutput not sourced$0.45TRACKING$469.99Buy on Amazon
Anker SOLIX C300 DC Portable Power Station288WhNew
This offer: sold by AnkerDirect · Amazon says New / Unknown
launch price not verifiedoutput not sourced$0.69TRACKING$199.99Buy on Amazon
Anker SOLIX C200 DC Portable Power Station192WhNew
This offer: sold by AnkerDirect · Amazon says New / Unknown
launch price not verifiedoutput not sourced$0.78TRACKING$149.99Buy on Amazon
Anker SOLIX Adjustable Strap for C300 and C300 DC Portable Power StationWh not statedNew
This offer: sold by AnkerDirect · Amazon says New / Unknown
launch price not verifiedoutput not sourcedn/aTRACKING$29.99Buy on Amazon
Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2 Portable Power Station with 400W Bifacial Solar PanWh not statedNew
This offer: sold by AnkerDirect · Amazon says New / Unknown
launch price not verified400W outputn/aTRACKING$1899.00Buy on Amazon
  1. Anker, Anker Launches SOLIX C1000 Gen 2, Its Most Versatile Compact Power Station Yet, 2025-08-19 - the maker's "MSRP"; read 2026-10-07 (rendered in headless Chrome (Anker's release on GlobeNewswire)).

Power stations of 2kWh and up: 2 in stock

Rows with a verified launch price first, then cheapest per rated Wh, one row per product (its cheapest in-stock offer); The badge compares each item with its own tracked history; TRACKING means the record is too short to judge.

ProductCapacityConditionVs launch priceSpec (as labelled)Per WhVerdictPrice
Anker SOLIX F3800 Portable Power Station3,840WhNew
This offer: sold by AnkerDirect · Amazon says New / Unknown
launch price not verifiedoutput not sourced$0.60TRACKING$2299.99Buy on Amazon
Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2 Portable Power Station2,048WhNew
This offer: sold by AnkerDirect · Amazon says New / Unknown
launch price not verifiedoutput not sourced$0.73TRACKING$1499.00Buy on Amazon

Bundles: panels, transfer kits or batteries included: 17 in stock

A bundle's price covers everything in it, so it is not compared with a single unit's launch price. Price per Wh uses the capacity the title states. Rows with a verified launch price first, then cheapest per rated Wh, one row per product (its cheapest in-stock offer); The badge compares each item with its own tracked history; TRACKING means the record is too short to judge.

ProductCapacityConditionVs launch priceSpec (as labelled)Per WhVerdictPrice
Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen2 Portable Power Station4,096WhNew
This offer: sold by AnkerDirect · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not comparedoutput not sourced · Expandable (per title) · Bundle: includes expansion battery (per title)$0.39TRACKING$1599.99Buy on Amazon
Anker SOLIX F3800 Portable Power Station and Expansion Battery7,680WhNew
This offer: sold by AnkerDirect · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not comparedoutput not sourced · Expandable (per title) · Bundle: includes expansion battery (per title)$0.47TRACKING$3578.99Buy on Amazon
Anker SOLIX C1000 Portable Power Station and 100W Solar Panel1,056WhNew
This offer: sold by AnkerDirect · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not comparedoutput not sourced · Bundle: includes solar panel (per title)$0.54TRACKING$569.99Buy on Amazon
Anker SOLIX F3800 Portable Power Station and Double Power Hub7,680WhNew
This offer: sold by AnkerDirect · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not comparedoutput not sourced · Bundle: includes power hub (per title)$0.54TRACKING$4158.99Buy on Amazon
Anker SOLIX C800X Portable Power Station and 100W Solar Panel768WhNew
This offer: sold by AnkerDirect · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not comparedoutput not sourced · Bundle: includes solar panel (per title)$0.56TRACKING$429.99Buy on Amazon
Anker SOLIX F3800 Portable Power Station and Transfer Kit3,840WhNew
This offer: sold by AnkerDirect · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not comparedoutput not sourced · Bundle: includes transfer kit (per title)$0.66TRACKING$2528.99Buy on Amazon
Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen2 Portable Power Station & 200W Bifacial Panel2,048WhNew
This offer: sold by AnkerDirect · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not compared200W output · Bundle: includes panel (per title)$0.68TRACKING$1399.99Buy on Amazon
Anker SOLIX F3800 Plus Portable Power Station and 400W Solar Panel3,840WhNew
This offer: sold by AnkerDirect · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not comparedoutput not sourced · Bundle: includes solar panel (per title)$0.76TRACKING$2899.99Buy on Amazon
Anker SOLIX C300 DC Portable Power Station and 60W Solar Panel288WhUsed / renewed
This offer: sold by Amazon Resale · Amazon says Used / VeryGood · Amazon Resale's note: No item damage observed during inspection. Item may not come in original packaging.
used offer, not comparedoutput not sourced · Bundle: includes solar panel (per title)$0.88TRACKING$253.93Buy on Amazon
Anker SOLIX C300 Portable Power Station288WhNew
This offer: sold by AnkerDirect · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not comparedoutput not sourced · Bundle: sold as a solar generator (per title)$1.15TRACKING$329.99Buy on Amazon
Anker SOLIX C200 DC Portable Power Station and 60W Solar Panel192WhNew
This offer: sold by AnkerDirect · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not comparedoutput not sourced · Bundle: includes solar panel (per title)$1.20TRACKING$229.99Buy on Amazon
Anker SOLIX C300 Portable Power Station with 60W Solar Panel288WhNew
This offer: sold by AnkerDirect · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not comparedoutput not sourced · Bundle: includes solar panel (per title)$1.32TRACKING$379.99Buy on Amazon
Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 Portable Power Station with 200W Solar PanelWh not statedNew
This offer: sold by AnkerDirect · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not comparedoutput not sourced · Bundle: includes solar panel (per title)n/aTRACKING$739.99Buy on Amazon
Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 Portable Power Station with Alternator ChargerWh not statedNew
This offer: sold by AnkerDirect · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not comparedoutput not sourced · Bundle: includes alternator charger (per title)n/aTRACKING$869.99Buy on Amazon
Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 Portable Power Station with 400W Solar PanelWh not statedNew
This offer: sold by AnkerDirect · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not comparedoutput not sourced · Bundle: includes solar panel (per title)n/aTRACKING$1349.00Buy on Amazon
Anker SOLIX F3800 Plus Portable Power Station and 240V Generator AdapterWh not statedNew
This offer: sold by AnkerDirect · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not comparedoutput not sourced · Bundle: includes generator (per title)n/aTRACKING$2598.99Buy on Amazon
Anker SOLIX F3800 Plus Portable Power Station and BP3800 Expansion BatteryWh not statedNew
This offer: sold by AnkerDirect · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not comparedoutput not sourced · Expandable (per title) · Bundle: includes expansion battery (per title)n/aTRACKING$4799.99Buy on Amazon

Expansion batteries: 2 in stock

An expansion battery needs a compatible power station, sold separately unless the listing says otherwise. Rows with a verified launch price first, then cheapest per rated Wh, one row per product (its cheapest in-stock offer); The badge compares each item with its own tracked history; TRACKING means the record is too short to judge.

ProductCapacityConditionVs launch priceSpec (as labelled)Per WhVerdictPrice
Anker SOLIX BP2000 Expansion Battery Gen 2 for C2000 Series2,046WhNew
This offer: sold by AnkerDirect · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not comparedoutput not sourced · Expandable (per title)$0.37TRACKING$749.99Buy on Amazon
Anker SOLIX BP3800 Expansion Battery3,840WhNew
This offer: sold by AnkerDirect · Amazon says New / Unknown
bundle, not comparedoutput not sourced · Expandable (per title)$0.47TRACKING$1799.99Buy on Amazon

The one launch price Anker published

Anker's release for the SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 states its US price, and that is the reference its row carries, footnoted. The release also offered a lower price to people who registered in advance; that was a launch promotion and is not used. For the other SOLIX units we found no release with a US price, so their rows say so.

C-series and F-series

The C-series units are the portable line; the F3800 is the large, expandable station Anker positions for home backup, and it appears on our home backup page too. Expansion batteries sit in their own table: they add capacity to a compatible station and do nothing on their own.

Tracking since 7 October 2026

We started tracking every product on this page on 7 October 2026, and June's Prime Day predates it, so there is no earlier event to measure. A verdict compares today's price with the product's own record and needs seven days of it: own-history verdicts begin on 14 October 2026, by themselves, and every badge reads TRACKING until then - the same wording our RAM page used while its record was young. Until then the maker's launch price is the reference, shown in dollars and footnoted under each table. Prices are re-checked after each deal drop during the event and daily after it.

The trap: the expansion battery in the bundle

Several Anker listings pair a station with an expansion battery under one price, and the title's capacity is then the total of both. That is in the bundle table, priced per watt-hour on the combined figure, and it is not a single station.

Before you buy: the honest version

One launch price is a reference, not a ranking. Only the C1000 Gen 2 has a launch price we could source. The rest of the page is price per watt-hour until our own record is seven days long.

The standing anker solix pages

Frequently asked questions

Why does every Anker SOLIX unit read TRACKING?

Because we hold too little of our own price history for it yet - 27 of 27 have under seven days. Until they do, the maker's launch price is the reference: the Vs launch price column shows today's price against it in dollars, with the maker's document footnoted. Own-history verdicts switch on by themselves after seven days.

When is Prime Big Deal Days 2026?

October 6-7, 2026, starting at 12:01 a.m. Pacific time on October 6 and running 48 hours. Announced by Amazon on September 14-15, 2026.

What time do deals drop?

Amazon's own announcement states new deals launch three times a day during the event: 12:01 a.m., 8 a.m. and 1 p.m. Pacific time. The status banner above shows the next scheduled drop once the event is live.

Do I need Amazon Prime for these deals?

Yes, per Amazon's own terms: Prime Big Deal Days deals are exclusive to Prime members. A free trial is available through Amazon directly if you are not already a member; we do not sell or administer Prime membership.

Should I wait for Black Friday instead?

That depends on the category, not the calendar. Check the verdict badge on the specific item you want in both events rather than assuming one event is categorically better - our Black Friday storage deals page uses the same live-data approach for that event, and enterprise and refurbished drives rarely move much for either sale (see the section below).

Other Prime Big Deal Days categories

Consumer SSD · External hard drives · Portable SSD · microSD · PS5 SSD · NAS devices · Consumer RAM · Enterprise & refurbished · High-capacity HDD (20TB+) · Gaming SSD (Gen4 & Gen5) · UPS & PDU · 10/25/40/100GbE networking · Enterprise flash, tape & JBOD · Surveillance: NVRs & drives · Racks, rails & server PSUs · Mini PCs for home servers & NAS · Local AI hardware: GPUs, RAM & NVMe · Gaming PCs & components · Thunderbolt & USB4 docks · NVMe & M.2 enclosures · Drive caddies, trays & adapters · HBAs, RAID & SATA cards · SAS & SATA cables · Drive docks & duplicators · DAS & RAID enclosures · USB flash drives · CFexpress & SD camera cards · KVM switches & remote access · Raspberry Pi & SBC storage · NAS upgrades: RAM, NICs & cache · DIY NAS cases & boards · 2.5GbE & 10GbE home networking · SATA SSDs · Portable power stations · Jackery · EcoFlow · BLUETTI · Home backup power (2kWh and up) · NAS hard drives · Seagate IronWolf · WD Red Plus & Red Pro · Shuckable external drives · CPUs · Ryzen 7 9800X3D and X3D CPUs · the event hub

A category page exists only while it lists at least 4 in-stock products. Prices and badges are live; this page shows no historical price for any listing.