Eaton enterprise storage drives tracked on DatacenterDisk.
| $/TB ▲ | Brand / Model | Capacity | Interface | Tech | Workload | Form | Warranty | Price | Cond. | Buy | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
— | Eaton Basic PDU (1U, 15A, 13xNEMA) | Basic PDU - 1U - 15A - 13xNEMA | NEMA 5-15P | Not sourced | — | 1U | — | $116.99 | new This offer: sold by Amazon.com · Amazon says New / Unknown | Buy →Details | ▼ |
— | Eaton Metered PDU (form unstated, amps unstated, 42xNEMA) | Metered PDU - ? - ? A - 42xNEMA | unstated | Not sourced | — | unstated | — | $1,096.00 | new This offer: sold by Bibishop LTD · Amazon says New / Unknown | Buy →Details | ▼ |
— | Eaton OMNI1500LCDT | 1500VA / 810W waveform not stated tower | Unstated | Not sourced | — | Tower | — | $246.52 | new This offer: sold by Amazon.com · Amazon says New / Unknown | Buy →Details | ▼ |
— | Eaton SMART1500LCD | 1500VA / 900W waveform not stated rackmount | Unstated | Not sourced | — | Rackmount | — | $276.99 | new This offer: sold by Amazon.com · Amazon says New / Unknown | Buy →Details | ▼ |
— | Eaton SMX1500LCDT Refurb · | 1500VA / 900W waveform not stated unstated | Unstated | Not sourced | — | Unstated | — | $249.99 | REFURB This offer: sold by Neutron USA · Amazon says Used / LikeNew · Neutron USA's note: Open box product. Customer purchased wrong product by mistake. Product new/barely used if at all condition. | Buy →Details | ▼ |
— | Eaton SMX1500LCDT | 1500VA / 900W waveform not stated unstated | Unstated | Not sourced | — | Unstated | — | $344.17 | new This offer: sold by Amazon.com · Amazon says New / Unknown | Buy →Details | ▼ |
— | Eaton OMNIVS1500LCD | 1500VA / 900W pure sine tower | Unstated | Not sourced | — | Tower | — | $209.46 | new This offer: sold by Provantage LLC · Amazon says New / Unknown | Buy →Details | ▼ |
— | Eaton 1500VA Refurb · | 1500VA / 1440W pure sine rackmount | SNMP | Not sourced | — | Rackmount | — | $529.97 | REFURB This offer: sold by Tech for Less · Amazon says Used / LikeNew · Tech for Less's note: Ships Same or Next Business Day | 30 Day Return Policy | With Accessories | Manufacturer Warranty | Manuals and software might not be included | Buy →Details | ▼ |
— | Eaton 1500VA | 1500VA / 1440W pure sine rackmount | SNMP | Not sourced | — | Rackmount | — | $875.00 | new This offer: sold by 1 Stop Computer Shop, Inc. · Amazon says New / Unknown | Buy →Details | ▼ |
— | Eaton 5P1500R | 1440VA / 1100W waveform not stated rackmount | Unstated | Not sourced | — | Rackmount | — | $1,071.25 | new This offer: sold by Aqua Group Usa · Amazon says New / Unknown | Buy →Details | ▼ |
— | Eaton 1500VA | 1500VA / 1500W waveform not stated unstated | Unstated | Not sourced | — | Unstated | — | $1,328.41 | new This offer: sold by PCNation · Amazon says New / Unknown | Buy →Details | ▼ |
— | Eaton 1440VA | 1440VA pure sine rackmount | Unstated | Not sourced | — | Rackmount | — | $1,040.37 | new This offer: sold by OfficeNation, Inc. · Amazon says New / Unknown | Buy →Details | ▼ |
— | Eaton SMART1500PSGLCD | 1500VA / 900W pure sine unstated | Unstated | Not sourced | — | Unstated | — | $315.99 | new This offer: sold by Amazon.com · Amazon says New / Unknown | Buy →Details | ▼ |
— | Eaton 1500VA | 1500VA / 900W waveform not stated unstated | USB | Not sourced | — | Unstated | — | $228.18 | new This offer: sold by Neutron USA · Amazon says New / Unknown | Buy →Details | ▼ |
— | Eaton 1500VA | 1500VA / 1350W pure sine rackmount | SNMP | Not sourced | — | Rackmount | — | $1,329.95 | new This offer: sold by 1 Stop Computer Shop, Inc. · Amazon says New / Unknown | Buy →Details | ▼ |
— | Eaton 850VA | 850VA / 425W waveform not stated tower | Unstated | Not sourced | — | Tower | — | $124.99 | new This offer: sold by Amazon.com · Amazon says New / Unknown | Buy →Details | ▼ |
— | Eaton 1500VA | 1500VA / 1350W pure sine rackmount | USB | Not sourced | — | Rackmount | — | $859.95 | new This offer: sold by 1 Stop Computer Shop, Inc. · Amazon says New / Unknown | Buy →Details | ▼ |
— | Eaton SMC15002URM | 1500VA / 1000W pure sine rackmount | USB | Not sourced | — | Rackmount | — | $801.10 | new This offer: sold by PCNation · Amazon says New / Unknown | Buy →Details | ▼ |
— | Eaton 1500VA | 1500VA / 1350W pure sine tower | USB | Not sourced | — | Tower | — | $1,302.00 | new This offer: sold by Aqua Group Usa · Amazon says New / Unknown | Buy →Details | ▼ |
— | Eaton 3000VA | 3000VA / 2700W waveform not stated unstated | Unstated | Not sourced | — | Unstated | — | $2,224.99 | new This offer: sold by Aqua Group Usa · Amazon says New / Unknown | Buy →Details | ▼ |
— | Eaton 3000VA Refurb · | 3000VA / 2700W pure sine rackmount | Unstated | Not sourced | — | Rackmount | — | $2,262.50 | REFURB This offer: sold by IT Electronix · Amazon says Used / LikeNew · IT Electronix's note: Unused, Same or next day shipping | Buy →Details | ▼ |
— | Eaton 3000VA | 3000VA / 2700W pure sine rackmount | Unstated | Not sourced | — | Rackmount | — | $2,630.81 | new This offer: sold by IT Electronix · Amazon says New / Unknown | Buy →Details | ▼ |
We track 29 active Eaton products, 22 of which have a buyable offer right now, across 2 categories: 22 ups and 4 pdu.
On interface, the catalogue is Unstated (14), USB (6), SNMP (2) and unstated (2), plus 2 less common. That matters more than it sounds: a SAS drive needs a host bus adapter, a U.2 drive needs a backplane or an adapter, and neither will work in a machine expecting the other. Check the interface column on every row before you buy on price alone.
Nothing from Eaton currently has a buyable offer we can price, so there is no live rate to compare against the category. The table above shows what we track; it fills in on its own when stock returns.
Eaton appears here in both conditions - 19 new listings and 3 recertified or used - and they are genuinely different purchases rather than the same product at two prices. New carries the manufacturer's own warranty term. Recertified carries a reseller's, which is a different promise from a different company, and the discount is the compensation for that. Our recertified guidance covers what to check on arrival.
The seller matters as much as the condition, and the two are shown separately for a reason. A listing fulfilled by Amazon can still be sold by a third party, and in a market where prices have risen sharply that distinction is worth the thirty seconds it takes to read. Our channel and counterfeit guidance covers what to look for at the point of purchase.
If you have settled on Eaton, the table above is the whole picture and the cost-per-terabyte column is the ranking that matters. If you have not, the category pages are the better starting point, because they put this brand beside every other one we track at the same capacity rather than in isolation.
We track 29 Eaton products, but none has a buyable offer right now, so there is no live price to judge. The page updates itself when stock returns.
22 ups and 4 pdu. Only products with a real listing appear; the catalogue is not the manufacturer's full line-up.
Both — 19 new and 3 recertified or used in stock right now, labelled per row. They are different purchases: new carries the manufacturer's warranty, recertified carries a reseller's, and the price gap is the compensation for that difference.
About once a day per listing, from the live listings themselves. Cost per terabyte is computed from that price and the product's real capacity, so a listing that changes price changes its ranking on this page without anyone editing anything.
Eaton enterprise storage drives tracked on DatacenterDisk. Eaton enterprise drives are widely deployed in production datacenters and carry manufacturer warranties of 3-5 years depending on the series.
Eaton storage products are used in enterprise datacenters, cloud service providers, NAS appliances, and high-performance computing environments worldwide.
Most Eaton enterprise drives carry a 5-year limited warranty. NAS-grade drives typically have 3-year warranties. OEM-branded drives may carry the server manufacturer's warranty instead. Check the specific model for warranty details.